Multan Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 5th, 6th, 7th October 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 9; Hyderabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Multan Under-19s (1) 46/0 (Junaid Iqbal 26*, Zeeshan Maqsood 16*; 10 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 57/4 (Zeeshan Gul 11*, [unknown] ?*; 20.4 overs)

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Adeel Hanif119     
Noor Mohammadc Gulraiz Sadaf b Majid Javed0     
Zeeshan Gulb Majid Javed6     
*Azeem Ghummanc and b Afsar Zaheer2     
Mohammad Noorc Abdul Sattar b Adeel Hanif47     
Saras Fidac Gulraiz Sadaf b Adeel Hanif6     
+Waqar Ahmedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Adeel Hanif0     
Mir Alic Afsar Zaheer b Rahat Ali1     
Danish Faisalb Rahat Ali4     
Mohammad Sharifc Gulraiz Sadaf b Adeel Hanif3     
Mohammad Kamrannot out0     
Extras(6 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-17, 4-95, 5-109, 6-111, 7-112, 8-116, 9-190, 10-207 (70.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Majid Javed14   4282--
Afsar Zaheer17   2581--
Rahat Ali13   2482--
Adeel Hanif20.35505--
Adnan Razzaq1   080--
Zeeshan Maqsood4   160--
Moinuddin1   030--

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Iqbalc Mohammad Kamran b Mohammad Sharif78     
*Zeeshan Maqsoodnot out107     
Adnan Razzaqc Mohammad Noor b Azeem Ghumman0     
Moinuddinc Danish Faisal b Azeem Ghumman11     
Abdul Sattarb Mohammad Sharif2     
Adeel Zahidc and b Azeem Ghumman15     
+Gulraiz Sadafb Mohammad Sharif2     
Afsar Zaheerlbw b Mohammad Sharif14     
Adeel Hanifc Mir Ali b Azeem Ghumman4     
Rahat Alilbw b Mohammad Sharif6     
Majid Javedb Mohammad Sharif0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-143, 2-144, 3-161, 4-166, 5-191, 6-194, 7-214, 8-236, 9-248, 10-248 (69.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kamran10   1400--
Danish Faisal8   0560--
Mir Ali6   0380--
Mohammad Sharif24.53586--
Azeem Ghumman21   3534--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Majid Javed18     
Noor Mohammadc Zeeshan Maqsood b Majid Javed2     
*Azeem Ghummanc Adnan Razzaq b Majid Javed6     
Zeeshan Gullbw b Majid Javed13     
Mohammad Noorb Afsar Zaheer15     
Saras Fidanot out14     
+Waqar Ahmedb Majid Javed0     
Mir Alib Rahat Ali14     
Mohammad Sharifb Rahat Ali0     
Danish Faisalb Rahat Ali0     
Mohammad Kamranc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rahat Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-21, 3-32, 4-57, 5-67, 6-67, 7-89, 8-89, 9-89, 10-89 (34.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Majid Javed15   4345--
Afsar Zaheer11   3271--
Rahat Ali4.40104--
Zeeshan Maqsood2   0100--
Adeel Hanif2   150--

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Iqbalnot out11     
*Zeeshan Maqsoodnot out34     
Adnan Razzaqdid not bat      
Moinuddindid not bat      
Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Adeel Zahiddid not bat      
+Gulraiz Sadafdid not bat      
Afsar Zaheerdid not bat      
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Majid Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(no wicket, 18.3 overs)49
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Danish Faisal5   2230--
Mir Ali3   060--
Mohammad Sharif5   340--
Mohammad Kamran4   190--
Sharjeel Khan1   010--
Saras Fida0.3020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive