Multan Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 26th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 34 runs
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkram Raza, Saqib Khan
RefereeMohammad Javed

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Junaid Iqbalc Rana Adnan b Mohammad Asif41      
*Zeeshan Maqsoodb Mohammad Asif43      
Bilal Khalidc Mohammad Zubair b Wasif Butt27      
Moinuddinc Mohammad Zubair b Mohammad Asif51      
Abdul Sattarc Ali Abbas b Wasif Butt10      
Adeel Zahidb Wasif Butt1      
+Gulraiz Sadafc Mohammad Asif b Saadullah Khan20      
Afsar Zaheerrun out10      
Rahat Alic Asif Ghafoor b Mustafa Iqbal21      
Majid Javednot out9      
Adeel Hanifnot out0      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-107, 3-127, 4-170, 5-171, 6-202, 7-214, 8-239, 9-248
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Saadullah Khan7   1381--   42.005.43
Ali Shahid6   0360--   -6.00
Mohammad Asif5   0493--   10.009.80
Mustafa Iqbal10   2331--   60.003.30
Wasif Butt10   1403--   20.004.00
Asif Ghafoor10   0420--   -4.20
Ahmed Shehzad2   0150--   -7.50

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ali Abbasc Gulraiz Sadaf b Adeel Hanif100      
Ahmed Shehzadlbw b Zeeshan Maqsood40      
Abbas Dogarc Bilal Khalid b Zeeshan Maqsood6      
*Rana Adnanc and b Afsar Zaheer9      
Asif Ghafoorc Junaid Iqbal b Moinuddin0      
Mustafa Iqbalrun out22      
+Mohammad Zubairnot out14      
Saadullah Khanb Zeeshan Maqsood1      
Ali Shahidnot out11      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Wasif Buttdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 8 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-116, 2-129, 3-152, 4-159, 5-188, 6-195, 7-196
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Majid Javed5   0320--   -6.40
Rahat Ali6   0360--   -6.00
Adeel Hanif10   2361--   60.003.60
Zeeshan Maqsood10   0403--   20.004.00
Afsar Zaheer10   0391--   60.003.90
Moinuddin9   0281--   54.003.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive