Hallam v Tickhill
ECB All Rounder Yorkshire South Premier League 2017
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 20th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTickhill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsHallam 4; Tickhill 4
UmpiresJ Crabtree, H Fidler
ScorersJ Hodge, M Johnson

Tickhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Fiddlerc Dymock b Bourne222 -- 
D Whitec Stone b Cooper01 -- 
J Stuartb Cooper29 -- 
T Dalbyc Smedley b Bourne1324 11 
N Pageb Smedley1836 4- 
L Bradshawc Bliss b Cooper111 -- 
E Ellisb Smedley1031 1- 
Usman Muzaffarc Dymock b Smith1953 3- 
A Rowlandst Mitchell b Smith1448 1- 
A Sheikhnot out59 -- 
+J Doylec and b Smith56 1- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (White), 2-3 (Stuart), 3-11 (Fiddler), 4-19 (Dalby), 5-36 (Bradshaw), 6-50 (Page), 7-51 (Ellis), 8-84 (Rowland), 9-89 (Usman Muzaffar), 10-97 (Doyle, 41.4 ov)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper10   1253--
Bourne9   41521-
Smedley6   11021-
Stone5   01501-

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WDC Halenot out108 2- 
*NJ Dymocknot out612 1- 
H Blissdid not bat      
A Davisdid not bat      
J Cooperdid not bat      
M Goddendid not bat      
J Stonedid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
C Bournedid not bat      
J Smedleydid not bat      
+L Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(no wicket, 3.1 overs)19
Tickhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh2   015021





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive