Sheffield and Phoenix United v Sheffield Collegiate
ECB All Rounder Yorkshire South Premier League 2017
VenueGraham Solley Sports Development Centre, Sheffield on 22nd April 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield and Phoenix United won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheffield Collegiate won by 317 runs
PointsSheffield and Phoenix United 0; Sheffield Collegiate 12
UmpiresD Goodlad, D Robinson
ScorersG Rees, S Ward

Sheffield Collegiate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Rowleyb Roberts216141171249 
D Priestleyc Roberts b Gouldstone6411114741 
E Callisc Longley b Anjam141314-1 
WT Rootnot out40173042 
M Simpsonnot out59212074 
*M Dixondid not bat      
H Eldreddid not bat      
+C Purshousedid not bat      
L Shuttdid not bat      
J Varleydid not bat      
D Waltondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)24
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 192 minutes, 50 overs)417
Fall of wickets:
1-234 (Priestley, 38.1 ov), 2-275 (Callis, 41.5 ov), 3-317 (Rowley, 43.6 ov)
Sheffield and Phoenix United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Judge9   191031
Rees12   04302-
Roberts7   067152
Anjam11   012212-
Gouldstone11   08912-

Sheffield and Phoenix United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Anjamc Varley b Shutt411111- 
J Exleyrun out (Eldred)413221- 
M Linneylbw b Eldred024-- 
J Heseltinest Purshouse b Dixon1762662- 
*M Gouldstonec Purshouse b Varley2554564- 
J Robertsc Rowley b Varley1916-- 
A Judgec Eldred b Priestley1235331- 
+B Machinc Purshouse b Root816151- 
M Reesc Shutt b Root488-- 
J Stevensonnot out299-- 
J Longleyc Shutt b Priestley497-- 
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 128 minutes, 37.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Anjam, 2.5 ov), 2-13 (Linney, 3.5 ov), 3-14 (Exley, 4.4 ov), 4-64 (Gouldstone, 22.2 ov), 5-65 (Heseltine, 23.4 ov), 6-74 (Roberts, 26.2 ov), 7-87 (Machin, 32.1 ov), 8-92 (Judge, 33.5 ov), 9-94 (Rees, 34.3 ov), 10-100 (Longley, 37.2 ov)
Sheffield Collegiate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shutt8   41511-
Eldred6   026124
Dixon10   22512-
Varley7   21621-
Root4   262--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive