Australia Prime Minister's XI v West Indians
West Indies in Australia 1988/89
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 8th December 1988 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresDJ Harper, KV McCarty
Man of the MatchNo award made

Prime Minister's XI team:
AR Border, DC Boon, PW Gladigau, MG Hughes, PW Jackson, SG Law, TM Moody, SP O'Donnell, ME Waugh, SR Waugh, +MR Williams. 12th Man: MG Bevan.
West Indians' tour manager CH Lloyd was to have played in the final XI





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive