Bermuda v Pakistanis
Pakistan in West Indies and Bermuda 1992/93
VenueSomerset Cricket Club Ground, Somerset on 9th May 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPakistanis won by 139 runs
UmpiresD Raynor, A Virgil

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shakeel Ahmedc Wade b Gibbons70     
Rameez Rajac Douglas b Burgess0  -- 
Zahid Fazalc Richardson b Burgess190     
Asif Mujtabac Richardson b Gibbons16     
+Moin Khanc Edwards b Maybury50     
Basit Alib Marshall8     
Rashid Latifc sub (D Sharieff) b Maybury13     
Inzamam-ul-Haqnot out7     
Kabir Khannot out1  -- 
Aamer Nazirdid not bat      
Nadeem Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-106, 3-124, 4-247, 5-260, 6-312, 7-373
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burgess7   1352--21.005.00
Edwards9   0800---8.89
Maybury10   0852--30.008.50
Gibbons7   0492--21.007.00
Manders6   0450---7.50
Wade6   0390---6.50
Marshall3   0341--18.0011.33

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AC Douglasc Aamer Nazir b Kabir Khan59     
WAE Mandersc Moin Khan b Kabir Khan22     
CM Marshallc Basit Ali b Moin Khan61     
S Lightbourneb Asif Mujtaba1  -- 
NA Gibbonsc Rashid Latif b Asif Mujtaba12  -- 
JA Richardsonb Kabir Khan27     
CP Wadenot out15     
P Mayburyc Rashid Latif b Zahid Fazal6     
A Edwardsnot out0  -- 
RL Trottdid not bat      
T Burgessdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 17 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-99, 3-100, 4-126, 5-171, 6-219, 7-234
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Nazir8   1320---4.00
Rameez Raja6   0330---5.50
Asif Mujtaba10   1472--30.004.70
Kabir Khan10   0543--20.005.40
Rashid Latif5   0310---6.20
Nadeem Khan4   1100---2.50
Moin Khan2   081--12.004.00
Zahid Fazal2   081--12.004.00
Basit Ali1   010---1.00

--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side
--> Pakistanis innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bermuda innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive