India Under-15s v Sri Lanka Under-15s
Khaleej Times Under-15 Asia Cup 2002/03 (Semi-Final)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 20th December 2002 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSri Lanka Under-15s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresRiazuddin, Ziaul Islam
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
Man of the MatchKPSP Karunanayake

India Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Srivastavab Weerasinghe1936 1-52.78
AM Rahaneb Mathews1024 1-41.67
V Sandeeplbw b Pushpakumara2038 2-52.63
T Aaron Paulst de Zoysa b Weerasinghe37 --42.86
*PP Chawlac Fernando b Pushpakumara1417 -182.35
I Dograc Serasinghe b Weerasinghe39 --33.33
+Sarabjit Singhrun out3148 2-64.58
KM Sanjeevnot out5156 2-91.07
S Nadeemnot out34 --75.00
MR Darshandid not bat      
AK Jenadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-54, 3-57, 4-75, 5-86, 6-87, 7-165
Sri Lanka Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mathews6   0321--36.005.33
Karunanayake7   0420---6.00
Fernando8   2210---2.62
Weerasinghe8   0303--16.003.75
Pushpakumara8   0352--24.004.38
Serasinghe3   0130---4.33

Sri Lanka Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RSSS de Zoysast Sarabjit Singh b Chawla2729 3-93.10
SC Serasinghec and b Nadeem3455 3-61.82
T Thirimannest Sarabjit Singh b Darshan89 --88.89
*AD Mathewsrun out (Sarabjit Singh)4256 3-75.00
TLT Peirisc Chawla b Jena44 --100.00
KPSP Karunanayakec Aaron Paul b Nadeem4534 32132.35
HPG Pereranot out1316 --81.25
S Fernandonot out00 --0.00
DRF Weerasinghedid not bat      
PM Pushpakumaradid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 38.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-65, 3-101, 4-116, 5-132, 6-175
India Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jena8   0411--48.005.12
Sanjeev6   0340---5.67
Chawla8   0361--48.004.50
Darshan8   0281--48.003.50
Aaron Paul1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive