Netherlands Under-23s v Denmark Under-23s
European Under-23 Championship 2005
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer on 8th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands Under-23s won by 2 wickets
PointsNetherlands Under-23s 2; Denmark Under-23s 0
UmpiresIAF Bevers, ED Ohm
Man of the MatchRJA Malcolm-Hansen

Denmark Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CO Pedersenc van Ierschot b Kervezee11     
Zishan Shahb Schoonheim23     
MS Termansenb Kervezee6     
RJA Malcolm-Hansennot out31     
*AB Chawlac van Nierop b Schoonheim10     
AL Christensenc Buurman b Kohli1     
+MT Christensenb Heggelman2     
BK Alilbw b MA Ghaznavi2     
SR Chawlarun out (MA Ghaznavi)0     
FJ Kleisslrun out (MA Ghaznavi)0     
KUR Quereshirun out (Szwarczynski)0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)29
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Pedersen), 2-56 (Zishan Shah), 3-56 (Termansen), 4-88 (AB Chawla), 5-94 (AL Christensen), 6-103 (MT Christensen), 7-106 (Ali), 8-106 (SR Chawla), 9-112 (Kleissl), 10-115 (Quereshi)
Netherlands Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MA Ghaznavi8   0221--48.002.75
Kohli8   4131--48.001.62
Schoonheim10   2302--30.003.00
Heggelman7   2191--42.002.71

Netherlands Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MWA van Nieropc MT Christensen b SR Chawla10     
MF van Ierschotc MT Christensen b Zishan Shah4     
S Ghaznavic Quereshi b Zishan Shah3     
ES Szwarczynskic AB Chawla b Ali30     
B van der Heydelbw b Malcolm-Hansen8     
AN Kervezeec Quereshi b Ali14     
+AF Buurmanb Malcolm-Hansen6     
JD Schoonheimnot out26     
MA Ghaznavib Malcolm-Hansen0     
TJ Heggelmannot out0     
SK Kohlidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 42 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (van Ierschot), 2-20 (van Nierop), 3-35 (S Ghaznavi), 4-61 (van der Heyde), 5-75 (Szwarczynski), 6-90 (Kervezee), 7-98 (Buurman), 8-104 (MA Ghaznavi)
Denmark Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SR Chawla10   1371--60.003.70
Zishan Shah10   2242--30.002.40
AB Chawla6   3210---3.50
Malcolm-Hansen10   3113--20.001.10
Ali6   1222--18.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive