France Under-19s v Italy Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship 2003 (Plate Group)
VenueSportpark Slangenbeek, Hengelo on 31st July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrance Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultItaly Under-19s won by 54 runs
PointsFrance Under-19s 0; Italy Under-19s 2
UmpiresPK Baldwin, HH Huising

Italy Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Scarponic Tanvir Afzal b AV Ayyavooraju7     
S Hoqc Daffern b Zulaid Muttaqi12     
Y Kariyawasamc P Ayyavooraju b Rajasekaram26     
E Galloc Tanvir Afzal b P Ayyavooraju31     
L Morettic Tanvir Afzal b Rajasekaram13     
L Polic AV Ayyavooraju b Mohammad Adnan0     
*+KA Pererac Rajasekaram b P Ayyavooraju16     
F Melchiorrinot out32     
L Gattib Hewawalandanage24     
S Fabbrirun out1     
Nazmul Tannanot out3     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 18 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-36, 3-60, 4-101, 5-104, 6-128, 7-135, 8-172, 9-176
France Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AV Ayyavooraju8   2271--48.003.38
P Ayyavooraju10   3182--30.001.80
Daffern2   0100---5.00
Hewawalandanage9   1421--54.004.67
Zulaid Muttaqi5   0291--30.005.80
Rajasekaram10   1292--30.002.90
Mohammad Adnan6   0281--36.004.67

France Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Ayyavoorajuc Fabbri b Scarponi26     
C Taylorb Gatti7     
*CH Daffernc and b Gatti37     
SR Hewawalandanagec Hoq b Scarponi6     
Mohammad Qamarc Kariyawasam b Scarponi2     
P Ayyavoorajurun out1     
J Yellandlbw b Hoq0     
+Tanvir Afzalc Gatti b Hoq0     
Zulaid Muttaqic Fabbri b Hoq15     
S Rajasekaramlbw b Gatti2     
Mohammad Adnannot out2     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 15 w)36
Total(all out, 41 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-59, 3-74, 4-78, 5-80, 6-82, 7-82, 8-121, 9-127, 10-134 (41 ov)
Italy Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gallo2   0160---8.00
Poli6   1160---2.67
Gatti10   0443--20.004.40
Scarponi10   4203--20.002.00
Hoq9   3173--18.001.89
Moretti4   0110---2.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive