Belgium Under-17s v France Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2004 (Consolation Group)
VenueSan Lazzaro, Bologna on 5th August 2004 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBelgium Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 70 runs
PointsBelgium Under-17s 0; France Under-17s 2
UmpiresG Casanova, RP Smith

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Seligb N Shah8      
Y Samarakoonrun out23      
JL Lambourdierenot out61      
Manzoor Sohailc Dalmonte b Mehta69      
SJ Terrynot out10      
M Moulinetdid not bat      
Reza Abbasdid not bat      
Waseem Husseindid not bat      
Iqbal Tassawardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 31 w)44
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Belgium Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Newport5.50360--   -6.17
N Shah4   0191--   24.004.75
Sheraz Sheikh6.11300--   -4.86
Ahmed Faisal2   0160--   -8.00
Mehta7   1351--   42.005.00
Jogani6   0400--   -6.67
R Shah4   0330--   -8.25

Belgium Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sheraz Sheikhc Lambourdiere b Terry0      
N Shahc Lambourdiere b Iqbal Tassawar7      
A Mehtab Iqbal Tassawar26      
SJ Newportrun out17      
R Shahc Terry b Manzoor Sohail4      
M Joganic Lambourdiere b Moulinet24      
C Dhameliab Manzoor Sohail2      
S Shahb Reza Abbas1      
Ahmed Faisalb Manzoor Sohail7      
Mohsin Abbasc Terry b Waseem Hussein14      
E Dalmontenot out2      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 36 w)41
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-41, 3-61, 4-76, 5-87, 6-94, 7-97, 8-111, 9-141, 10-145 (31.1 ov)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Terry7   0251--   42.003.57
Manzoor Sohail7   0353--   14.005.00
Iqbal Tassawar7   0302--   21.004.29
Waseem Hussein3   0191--   18.006.33
Reza Abbas6   1281--   36.004.67
Moulinet1.1071--   7.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive