France Under-17s v Greece Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2004 (Group A)
VenueOvale di Rastignano, Pianoro on 3rd August 2004 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreece Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreece Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsFrance Under-17s 0; Greece Under-17s 2
UmpiresG Casanova, RP Smith

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Y Samarakoonc Triantafillidis b Kaloudis14      
M Seligc Nikitas b Triantafillidis18      
JL Lambourdierec Kotinas b Kaloudis4      
Manzoor Sohailnot out59      
SJ Terryb Fronimos15      
Iqbal Tassawarnot out3      
Reza Abbasdid not bat      
Waseem Husseindid not bat      
B Jutladid not bat      
A Pomeldid not bat      
J Coatesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 70 w)73
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-39, 3-69, 4-151
Greece Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bastas7   1270--   -3.86
Kaloudis6   0222--   18.003.67
Triantafillidis7   0361--   42.005.14
Fronimos3   0201--   18.006.67
Kotinas6   0340--   -5.67
Demsias5   0330--   -6.60
Aspiotis1   0120--   -12.00

Greece Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Kotinasrun out14      
D Triantafillidisc Samarakoon b Terry34      
V Bastasb Samarakoon25      
C Kaloudisb Waseem Hussein44      
Z Demsiasc Manzoor Sohail b Waseem Hussein14      
G Nikitasnot out5      
K Fronimosnot out8      
K Tzafestasdid not bat      
A Aspiotisdid not bat      
N Michalasdid not bat      
A Sagiasdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 38 w)43
Total(5 wickets, 34 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-66, 3-137, 4-165, 5-172
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Terry7   1301--   42.004.29
Iqbal Tassawar7   0310--   -4.43
Manzoor Sohail6   0270--   -4.50
Samarakoon4   0331--   24.008.25
Coates2   0190--   -9.50
Reza Abbas5   0300--   -6.00
Waseem Hussein3   0122--   9.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive