France Under-17s v Gibraltar Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2004 (Group A)
VenueOvale di Rastignano, Pianoro on 1st August 2004 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGibraltar Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGibraltar Under-17s won by 4 wickets
PointsFrance Under-17s 0; Gibraltar Under-17s 2
UmpiresRM Eames, P Schiaroli

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Samarakoonb Mirpuri17     
M Seligrun out30     
Manzoor Sohailc [unknown] b Orfila29     
JL Lambourdiereb Orfila12     
Reza Abbasb Aswani2     
SJ Terryrun out1     
J Coatesb Aswani5     
Waseem Husseinrun out2     
T Seligc [unknown] b Orfila9     
B Jutlab Orfila0     
Iqbal Tassawarnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 53 w)65
Total(all out, 35 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-98, 3-127, 4-139, 5-150, 6-159, 7-159, 8-172, 9-172, 10-172 (35 ov)
Gibraltar Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aswani7   0312--21.004.43
Hazell6   1200---3.33
Peliza5   0270---5.40
Mirpuri7   0361--42.005.14
Suarez4   0160---4.00
Chappory2   0140---7.00
Ainsworth1   080---8.00
Orfila3   0134--4.504.33

Gibraltar Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Pelizac [unknown] b Terry13     
K Mirpuric [unknown] b Samarakoon34     
K Aswanic [unknown] b Manzoor Sohail25     
KJ Ferraryc [unknown] b Terry24     
A Vizc [unknown] b Samarakoon8     
M Jensenb Manzoor Sohail0     
J Hazellnot out25     
S Suareznot out5     
S Ainsworthdid not bat      
A Orfiladid not bat      
J Chapporydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 33 w)40
Total(6 wickets, 33.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-82, 3-113, 4-131, 5-133, 6-140
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Terry7   2182--21.002.57
Iqbal Tassawar5   1270---5.40
Manzoor Sohail7   0172--21.002.43
Waseem Hussein1   0110---11.00
Reza Abbas7   0410---5.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive