France Under-17s v Italy Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2002
VenueVictoria Stadium, Gibraltar on 15th August 2002 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossItaly Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 3 wickets
PointsFrance Under-17s 2; Italy Under-17s 0
UmpiresGrech, Olivero

Italy Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R McCannb Haak15      
LM Jayarajahc Taylor b Ayyavooraju0      
L Morettic Mohammad Adnan b Daffern12      
Nazmul Tannac Yelland b Mohammad Adnan15      
F Melchiorrinot out33      
G Gambinoc Bailey b Mohammad Adnan6      
T Managodac Ayyavooraju b Bourlon8      
F Pampallonarun out8      
I Torrisinot out0      
J de Charlesdid not bat      
A Pieriesdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-19, 3-48, 4-54, 5-60, 6-96, 7-113
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ayyavooraju6   2121--   36.002.00
Haak6   0251--   36.004.17
Daffern6   0171--   36.002.83
Bourlon4   1161--   24.004.00
Mohammad Adnan6   0212--   18.003.50
Yelland2   0130--   -6.50

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AV Ayyavoorajust McCann b Managoda28      
C Taylorb Moretti6      
B Haakc McCann b Moretti0      
CH Daffernnot out32      
V Bourlonc Pampallona b Gambino17      
NJ Baileyrun out0      
J Yellandc McCann b Gambino4      
Mohammad Adnanb Moretti11      
Ghulam Tahirnot out0      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 24.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-56, 4-91, 5-91, 6-101, 7-113
Italy Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Moretti5.20353--   10.676.56
Pampallona6   0250--   -4.17
Managoda4   1161--   24.004.00
Nazmul Tanna5   2190--   -3.80
Gambino3   0132--   9.004.33
Torrisi1   040--   -4.00

--> Bowling in the France Under-17s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive