Greece Under-17s v France Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2001
VenueMain Square, Corfu on 13th July 2001 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreece Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 76 runs
PointsGreece Under-17s 0; France Under-17s 2
UmpiresDafnis, Olivero

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AV Ayyavoorajurun out9     
SR Hewawalandanagenot out135     
C Haaklbw b Souvlakis63     
B Haaknot out42     
P Ayyavoorajudid not bat      
Zulaid Muttaqidid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
CH Dafferndid not bat      
+M Royantdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-180
Greece Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Souvlakis6   0201--36.003.33
Michalas6   0460---7.67
Dolianitis6   0580---9.67
Elefteriadis6   0700---11.67
Korkotsakis6   0630---10.50

Greece Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Souvlakisb P Ayyavooraju11     
O Nikitasc Mohammad Adnan b Hewawalandanage29     
C Korkotsakisb Daffern36     
T Karidisc C Haak b Hewawalandanage9     
J Elefteriadisc C Haak b Hewawalandanage6     
N Abraamb B Haak2     
S Michalasb C Haak16     
+C Ouzounogloub Daffern2     
T Rouvasnot out11     
V Dolianitislbw b C Haak6     
G Sgourosnot out11     
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 28 w)47
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-46, 3-62, 4-78, 5-93, 6-134, 7-143, 8-145, 9-163
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Haak6   0242--18.004.00
P Ayyavooraju2   0170---8.50
AV Ayyavooraju5   1281--30.005.60
Hewawalandanage6   2183--12.003.00
B Haak3   0101--18.003.33
Zulaid Muttaqi3   1160---5.33
Daffern3   0272--9.009.00
Mohammad Adnan2   0220---11.00

--> Bowling in the Greece Under-17s innings adds 10 runs under
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Greece Under-17s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive