France Under-17s v Gibraltar Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2001
VenueMarina Ground, Corfu on 9th July 2001 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGibraltar Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsFrance Under-17s 2; Gibraltar Under-17s 0
UmpiresBlaschke, Dafnis

Gibraltar Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MO Bacareseb AV Ayyavooraju3      
V Khatwanic and b B Haak23      
D Punjabib Hewawalandanage1      
IDM Latinc Royant b C Haak5      
+A Perezc C Haak b Hewawalandanage5      
G Shacaluganot out17      
*CJ Allanb P Ayyavooraju2      
AV Reyesnot out9      
R Gonzalezdid not bat      
CI Avellanodid not bat      
CJ Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-36, 3-41, 4-51, 5-55, 6-56
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
C Haak6   421--   36.000.33
P Ayyavooraju6   0211--   36.003.50
AV Ayyavooraju6   0201--   36.003.33
B Haak6   2111--   36.001.83
Hewawalandanage6   0242--   18.004.00

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*AV Ayyavoorajuc [unknown] b Khatwani2      
SR Hewawalandanagest Perez b Gonzalez23      
C Haaknot out39      
B Haaknot out3      
P Ayyavoorajudid not bat      
+M Royantdid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Mohammad Qamardid not bat      
L Smithdid not bat      
P Garezdid not bat      
Zulaid Muttaqidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 13.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-53
Gibraltar Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Allan3   0160--   -5.33
Khatwani3   0221--   18.007.33
Punjabi4   160--   -1.50
Gonzalez3.40341--   22.009.27

--> Bowling in the Gibraltar Under-17s innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the France Under-17s innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive