Netherlands Under-17s v Ireland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2006
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer on 20th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Under-17s won by 68 runs
PointsNetherlands Under-17s 0; Ireland Under-17s 2
UmpiresIAF Bevers, JPAW Molenaar

Ireland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TS Lawsonrun out40      
PR Stirlingc Vieler b Kamboj61      
*JD Hallb Lodder34      
A Balbirniec GW Davey b Lodder10      
GF McDonnellb Lodder0      
BJ Acklandnot out42      
NC Hamiltonnot out55      
EGM Delanydid not bat      
+RWT Kirkdid not bat      
CA Youngdid not bat      
RJ Keaveneydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Lawson), 2-121 (Stirling), 3-158 (Balbirnie), 4-158 (McDonnell), 5-161 (Hall)
Netherlands Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
GW Davey10   0580--   -5.80
Lodder7   1393--   14.005.57
Maarleveld8   1280--   -3.50
Kervezee4   0360--   -9.00
Brouwers10   0510--   -5.10
Kamboj10   3291--   60.002.90
Entrop1   0210--   -21.00

Netherlands Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+ST de Bruinlbw b Keaveney5      
SJ Allemab Stirling37      
AN Kervezeec Stirling b Hamilton27      
BPP Entropc and b Hall51      
KAS Vielerc McDonnell b Delany15      
CJ Daveylbw b Delany9      
OP Loddernot out31      
L Brouwersb Hall0      
*GW Daveyst Kirk b Stirling2      
MS Kambojc Hamilton b Delany3      
HHA Maarleveldst Kirk b Hamilton1      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 48 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (de Bruin), 2-64 (Kervezee), 3-79 (Allema), 4-125 (Vieler), 5-154 (CJ Davey), 6-156 (Entrop), 7-156 (Brouwers), 8-162 (GW Davey), 9-185 (Kamboj), 10-196 (Maarleveld)
Ireland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Keaveney7   0261--   42.003.71
Young3   0170--   -5.67
Hall10   1362--   30.003.60
Hamilton5   0262--   15.005.20
Stirling10   1332--   30.003.30
Ackland4   0210--   -5.25
Delany9   1333--   18.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive