Ireland Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2006
VenueHerning Ground No 1, Herning on 3rd August 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-15s won by 96 runs
PointsIreland Under-15s 2; Scotland Under-15s 0
UmpiresT Ørhøj, JE Petersen
Man of the MatchMSO Heaney

Ireland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GF McDonnellc Hunt b Sharif0     
PR Stirlingc Hunt b Bailwal24     
*A Balbirniec Hunt b Sadler0     
LT Nelsonc Burnett b Sadler30     
SC Getkatec Hunt b Ramsay15     
M D'Arcyc Marscheider b Sadler0     
+A D'Arcyrun out (Lamb)5     
K Allenrun out (Leask)18     
MSO Heaneynot out24     
R McCurrynot out9     
N Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McDonnell), 2-23 (Balbirnie), 3-24 (Stirling), 4-73 (Nelson), 5-77 (Getkate), 6-77 (M D'Arcy), 7-94 (A D'Arcy), 8-106 (Allen)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharif5   0231--30.004.60
Sadler8   1263--16.003.25
Bailwal5   1201--30.004.00
Lamb5   2140---2.80
Ramsay6   0321--36.005.33
Burnett2   0210---10.50

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CSC Huntlbw b McDonnell1     
FRJ Colemanb McDonnell1     
R Lambb Getkate20     
OJ Hairsc Stirling b Heaney0     
*CG Burnettc A D'Arcy b Heaney1     
A Bailwalrun out (Stirling)0     
R Marscheiderb Allen0     
MA Leaskc Balbirnie b Heaney1     
SM Sharifb Getkate2     
PT Sadlerb Allen0     
C Ramsaynot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Coleman), 2-8 (Hunt), 3-10 (Hairs), 4-16 (Burnett), 5-26 (Bailwal), 6-37 (Marscheider), 7-37 (Lamb), 8-39 (Sharif), 9-40 (Sadler), 10-43 (Leask)
Ireland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDonnell6   0152--18.002.50
Getkate5   252--15.001.00
Allen5   1112--15.002.20

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> The match was reduced to 31 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive