Denmark Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2006
VenueHerning Ground No 1, Herning on 1st August 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 90 runs
PointsDenmark Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresR Kandiah, T Ørhøj

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CSC Huntrun out (Shah)28     
FRJ Colemanc Nielsen b Shehzad Ahmed13     
R Lambnot out72     
OJ Hairsc Zameer Khan b Shah16     
*CG Burnettb Shehzad Ahmed17     
A Bailwalb Shehzad Ahmed6     
R Marscheidernot out7     
CM Brockwelldid not bat      
C Ramsaydid not bat      
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Coleman), 2-76 (Hunt), 3-105 (Hairs), 4-144 (Burnett), 5-150 (Bailwal)
Denmark Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Din Mondozay9   0430---4.78
Shehzad Ahmed7   0373--14.005.29
Wahid Hussain5   0190---3.80
Nielsen5   0120---2.40
Shah9   1171--54.001.89
Hasan Rashid8   0370---4.62
Taha Ahmed2   0160---8.00

Denmark Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zameer Khanc Bremner b Lamb21     
+AI Ahmedc Ramsay b Brockwell0     
HAM Shahrun out (Ramsay)21     
Shehzad Ahmedc Burnett b Brockwell0     
Hasan Rashidst Hunt b Ramsay18     
*Taha Ahmedc Hairs b Lamb5     
S Nielsenb Ramsay0     
Irtaza Hussainb Ramsay0     
Din Mondozayb Ramsay0     
Wahid Hussainc and b Ramsay0     
Noman Zadadnot out5     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)22
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (AI Ahmed), 2-32 (Shah), 3-40 (Shehzad Ahmed), 4-73 (Hasan Rashid), 5-83 (Taha Ahmed), 6-85 (Nielsen), 7-85 (Zameer Khan), 8-85 (Irtaza Hussain), 9-87 (Wahid Hussain), 10-92 (Din Mondozay)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharif5   0210---4.20
Brockwell9   1232--27.002.56
Bailwal5   1130---2.60
Bremner2   090---4.50
Lamb5   282--15.001.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive