Denmark Under-15s v Netherlands Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2004
VenueHerning Ground No 1, Herning on 1st August 2004 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsDenmark Under-15s 0; Netherlands Under-15s 2
UmpiresSR Chawla, T Ørhøj

Denmark Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Talbroc de Bruin b van Schelven13      
+Melad Navabic Kervezee b Kamboj5      
*Tauseef Khanc Kervezee b Hartman10      
LF Boldtc Davey b Kamboj2      
Sahadat Riazrun out18      
N Olsenrun out1      
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Entrop3      
Waqar Akhtarb Entrop1      
T Mondozayc Hartman b Entrop1      
Nafeez Shahzadc de Bruin b Kervezee6      
S Devnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Melad Navabi), 2-27 (Talbro), 3-30 (Boldt), 4-39 (Tauseef Khan), 5-50 (Olsen), 6-55 (Aftab Ahmed), 7-64 (Sahadat Riaz), 8-64 (Waqar Akhtar), 9-71 (Nafeez Shahzad), 10-71 (Mondozay)
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kervezee7   2101--   42.001.43
Entrop4.31153--   9.003.33
Balm5   170--   -1.40
Davey5   140--   -0.80
van Schelven8   291--   48.001.12
Kamboj8   2132--   24.001.62
Hartman2   0111--   12.005.50

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Boddenot out13      
+ST de Bruinrun out17      
AN Kervezeec Aftab Ahmed b Sahadat Riaz15      
*BPP Entropnot out0      
M Balmdid not bat      
GW Daveydid not bat      
TMB van Schelvendid not bat      
MS Kambojdid not bat      
MM Hartmandid not bat      
MT Fischerdid not bat      
KAS Vielerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 22 w)27
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (de Bruin), 2-71 (Kervezee)
Denmark Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Talbro2   090--   -4.50
Sahadat Riaz5   0231--   30.004.60
Aftab Ahmed1   040--   -4.00
Waqar Akhtar5   0190--   -3.80
Nafeez Shahzad2   060--   -3.00
Dev5   2100--   -2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive