Ireland Under-15s v Netherlands Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2004
VenueHerning Ground No 2, Herning on 30th July 2004 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-15s won by 7 runs
PointsIreland Under-15s 2; Netherlands Under-15s 0
UmpiresSR Chawla, BK Jensen

Ireland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Doylec Fischer b van Schelven19     
JNK Shannonrun out23     
JD Halllbw b Kamboj6     
ST Clarkec Kervezee b Balm22     
BJ Acklandc Vieler b Kamboj2     
J Milliganst CJ Davey b Kervezee1     
NC Hamiltonc CJ Davey b Vieler42     
*EGM Delanynot out33     
S Lesterc Entrop b Vieler10     
G Elliottnot out0     
+RWT Kirkdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-46, 3-51, 4-62, 5-76, 6-78, 7-144, 8-165
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kervezee4   1191--24.004.75
GW Davey8   1320---4.00
van Schelven8   1101--48.001.25
Vieler4   0382--12.009.50
Balm3   0191--18.006.33
Kamboj8   0192--24.002.38
Maarleveld5   0270---5.40

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CJ Daveyc Kirk b Lester1     
ST de Bruinc Kirk b Hamilton1     
AN Kervezeec Lester b Ackland38     
*BPP Entropc Clarke b Hall16     
MT Fischerc Elliott b Lester35     
GW Daveyc Shannon b Hamilton18     
MB van Schelvenc Elliott b Lester3     
KAS Vielerb Clarke14     
M Balmb Hamilton0     
MS Kambojnot out3     
HHA Maarleveldc Kirk b Elliott4     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-68, 4-74, 5-117, 6-125, 7-149, 8-149, 9-150, 10-158 (39.4 ov)
Ireland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hall8   0201--48.002.50
Clarke3   0131--18.004.33
Ackland8   1301--48.003.75
Hamilton8   1243--16.003.00
Delany2   0230---11.50
Lester8   0313--16.003.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive