Denmark Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2004
VenueHerning Ground No 1, Herning on 30th July 2004 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 113 runs
PointsDenmark Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresT Ørhøj, MR Pedersen

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Steelc Sahadat Riaz b Mondozay32     
HM Lockec Aftab Ahmed b Nafeez Shahzad23     
G Morganb Waqar Akhtar28     
S Hartc Sahadat Riaz b Nafeez Shahzad50     
EF Chalmersrun out2     
*CS MacLeodrun out68     
OGC Huntnot out0     
+Bilal Azharnot out0     
Q Ashrafdid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
KW Mortondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 16 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Steel), 2-69 (Locke), 3-125 (Morgan), 4-127 (Chalmers), 5-209 (Hart), 6-224 (MacLeod)
Denmark Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dev5   0170---3.40
Aftab Ahmed8   0520---6.50
Nafeez Shahzad8   0452--24.005.62
Mondozay4   0161--24.004.00
Boldt3   0160---5.33
Tauseef Khan3   0230---7.67
Sahadat Riaz5   0370---7.40
Waqar Akhtar4   0131--24.003.25

Denmark Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqar Akhtarb MacLeod4     
*Tauseef Khanb Morton22     
+Melad Navabic MacLeod b Redhead5     
LF Boldtc MacLeod b Hunt32     
Sahadat Riazc MacLeod b Morton11     
C Talbrorun out2     
Aftab Ahmedb Hunt1     
T Mondozayb MacLeod5     
ND Haldc Locke b Hunt0     
S Devb MacLeod0     
Nafeez Shahzadnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)28
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Waqar Akhtar), 2-19 (Melad Navabi), 3-77 (Boldt), 4-89 (Tauseef Khan), 5-93 (Talbro), 6-101 (Sahadat Riaz), 7-103 (Aftab Ahmed), 8-104 (Hald), 9-110 (Dev), 10-111 (Mondozay)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redhead6   091--36.001.50
Morton8   0242--24.003.00
Ashraf4   0100---2.50
Locke2   080---4.00
Hunt8   0213--16.002.62
Chalmers2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive