Denmark Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2001
VenueDrummond Cricket Club, Drummond on 27th July 2001 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsDenmark Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2

Denmark Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Iqbalb Mohammad2     
Habib Malikc Weeraratna b Routray2     
MR Pedersenlbw b Routray0     
MDB Sørensenc Weeraratna b Smith10     
SR Chawlalbw b Mohammad0     
C Wetchec and b Farid6     
S Sinnathuaraic Hislop b Weeraratna0     
Zishan Shahnot out20     
Y Christiansenb Iqbal8     
Ishtiaq Mumtazb Wilson14     
Usman Anwarb Iqbal0     
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-14, 4-15, 5-25, 6-38, 7-53, 8-57, 9-75, 10-86 (35.5 ov)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Routray5   282--15.001.60
Mohammad5   072--15.001.40
Hopkins5   090---1.80
Smith5   361--30.001.20
Iqbal6   262--18.001.00
Farid6   0141--36.002.33
Wilson2   0111--12.005.50

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RKP Cannonc Sinnathuarai b Zishan Shah3     
KLJ Reidb Chawla5     
MM Iqbalnot out34     
K Faridc Sørensen b Zishan Shah6     
J Smithc Usman Anwar b Sinnathuarai19     
GK Wilsonnot out10     
MWJ Hopkinsdid not bat      
UA Mohammaddid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
AHJ Hislopdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 23.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-15, 3-23, 4-62
Denmark Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chawla7   0241--42.003.43
Zishan Shah4   182--12.002.00
Pedersen5   0180---3.60
Sinnathuarai5   0241--30.004.80
Usman Anwar2.30130---5.20

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denmark Under-15s innings
--> Scotland Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive