Scotland Under-15s v Netherlands Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 1999
VenueNew Field, Edinburgh on 24th July 1999 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsScotland Under-15s 0; Netherlands Under-15s 2

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Hodgsonc Bekker b Mbambi4     
C Thompsonc Trijzelaar b Voskamp6     
KJ Coetzerc Bekker b Trijzelaar10     
J Robertsonb Trijzelaar9     
MQ Sheikhc Trijzelaar b Mbambi62     
IDK Younglbw b Trijzelaar0     
S Hoodc Lubbers b Trijzelaar2     
J Kinnimouthb Bhoelan2     
MRJ McMillanb Trijzelaar14     
IS Brandc Bhoelan b Trijzelaar6     
RT Lyonsnot out1     
Total(all out, 40 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-20, 3-36, 4-42, 5-42, 6-60, 7-69, 8-131, 9-139, 10-144 (40 ov)
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mbambi6   1212--18.003.50
Voskamp5   1111--30.002.20
Lubbers5   0210---4.20
Trijzelaar7   2286--7.004.00
Lenstra3   0190---6.33
Bhoelan7   2161--42.002.29
Mol7   2160---2.29

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MF van Ierschotc Coetzer b McMillan0     
H Seelaarc Hodgson b Brand23     
MA Bhoelanst Hodgson b Lyons83     
GMC Mollbw b Coetzer4     
RA Lubbersc Robertson b Lyons8     
N Lenstranot out3     
F Sillevisnot out2     
N Mbambidid not bat      
DGA Voskampdid not bat      
F Trijzelaardid not bat      
P Bekkerdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 35.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-84, 3-97, 4-138, 5-143
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hood7   2160---2.29
McMillan4   161--24.001.50
Sheikh8   0400---5.00
Coetzer5   1471--30.009.40
Lyons5   0182--15.003.60

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Scotland Under-15s innings
--> Netherlands Under-15s innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Netherlands Under-15s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive