Netherlands Under-13s v Scotland Under-13s
European Under-13 Championship 2002
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 27th July 2002 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-13s won by 28 runs
PointsNetherlands Under-13s 0; Scotland Under-13s 2
UmpiresS McCann, B Ward

Scotland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KR Steelrun out (Kervezee)4     
R Kelsolbw b Kamboj39     
P Loudenb Entrop0     
CS MacLeodrun out (Fischer)5     
HM Lockec Vieler b Kamboj20     
K Jacobsc Kohli b van Schelven2     
N McGuirerun out (Fischer)26     
FWG Burnettnot out35     
+C Sutherlandlbw b Fischer5     
A Hornellc Fischer b Entrop1     
P Sykesb Entrop0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-18, 3-36, 4-53, 5-75, 6-76, 7-81, 8-140, 9-160, 10-161 (39.4 ov)
Netherlands Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vieler7   2340---4.86
Davey4   280---2.00
Balm2   0170---8.50
Kamboj8   0212--24.002.62
van Schelven8   0361--48.004.50
Kohli2   090---4.50
Fischer4   0121--24.003.00

Netherlands Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Daveynot out36     
+ST de Bruinlbw b MacLeod0     
BPP Entropc Sutherland b MacLeod8     
*MT Fischerb MacLeod0     
AN Kervezeec Jacobs b Burnett16     
TMB van Schelvenst Sutherland b Sykes7     
K Kohlib Louden1     
OP Lodderb MacLeod1     
KAS Vielerc Jacobs b Louden1     
MS Kambojc MacLeod b Sykes10     
M Balmc and b Jacobs5     
Extras(8 b, 10 nb, 30 w)48
Total(all out, 35 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-21, 3-21, 4-52, 5-62, 6-76, 7-81, 8-90, 9-120, 10-133 (35 ov)
Scotland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MacLeod7   1154--10.502.14
Hornell5   0260---5.20
Jacobs5   1171--30.003.40
Louden6   0292--18.004.83
Burnett6   1241--36.004.00
Sykes6   1142--18.002.33

12th men: Scotland Under-13s: A Evans.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive