Ireland Under-13s v Netherlands Under-13s
European Under-13 Championship 2002
VenueCastle Avenue, Dublin on 26th July 2002 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-13s won by 6 runs
PointsIreland Under-13s 2; Netherlands Under-13s 0
UmpiresR Bradley, M Russell

Ireland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hallb Vieler7     
S Kirkst de Bruin b Kamboj13     
EGM Delanyc Kamboj b van Schelven18     
D Grahamst de Bruin b Fischer25     
*S Lesterst de Bruin b Fischer50     
TS Lawsonnot out18     
NC Hamiltonc Balm b Fischer26     
G Crowenot out0     
G Elliottdid not bat      
+RWT Kirkdid not bat      
MH Taylordid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-67, 3-68, 4-132, 5-141, 6-181
Netherlands Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vieler7   0331--42.004.71
Davey3   0150---5.00
Balm6   1240---4.00
Lodder3   0170---5.67
Kamboj8   1171--48.002.12
van Schelven6   0331--36.005.50
Fischer7   0393--14.005.57

Netherlands Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Daveyc Hall b Delany18     
+ST de Bruinc Elliott b Taylor38     
BPP Entropc Crowe b Lawson30     
*MT Fischerb Elliott23     
AN Kervezeec Lester b Lawson4     
MB van Schelvenc and b Hall8     
OP Lodderc Delany b Hall2     
K Kohlirun out7     
KAS Vielerlbw b Delany0     
MS Kambojnot out7     
M Balmnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 27 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-85, 3-135, 4-141, 5-149, 6-158, 7-162, 8-169, 9-174
Ireland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton2   0110---5.50
Elliott7   0361--42.005.14
Hall7   1322--21.004.57
Delany8   2242--24.003.00
Taylor8   1241--48.003.00
Crowe4   0340---8.50
Lawson4   092--12.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive