Burnley Second XI v Enfield Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2017 (Phase One)
VenueTurf Moor, Burnley on 6th May 2017 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnley Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBurnley Second XI 12 (Bowling 2); Enfield Second XI 0
UmpiresS Brunt, N Cronshaw
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield Second XI), M Rebanks (Burnley Second XI)

Enfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P O'Farrellc Sutcliffe b Mohammed14     
+D Clarkec Ali Syed b Hargreave7     
Y Alic Brennan b Hargreave19     
JL Johnsonc Ali Syed b AJ Syed72     
J Demainec Tate b Hargreave0     
A Whittakerb Hargreave2     
*PA Wilkinsonc AJ Syed b Khan7     
F Basharatc Brennan b Mohammed38     
M Basharatnot out8     
E Tomlinsonb Faiz Rasool2     
K Shackletonb Hargreave0     
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (O'Farrell), 2-40 (Clarke), 3-51 (Ali), 4-51 (Demaine), 5-65 (Whittaker), 6-83 (Wilkinson), 7-167 (Johnson), 8-170 (F Basharat), 9-180 (Tomlinson), 10-180 (Shackleton, 39.3 ov)
Burnley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faiz Rasool9   1281 -54.003.11
Mohammed9   0562 -27.006.22
Hargreave9.32335 -11.403.47
Khan6   0221 -36.003.67
AJ Syed6   0401 -36.006.67

Burnley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hargreaveb M Basharat68     
B Johnstonec Clarke b Ali31     
Ali Syedc Clarke b Whittaker4     
*A Tatenot out49     
+L Brennannot out1     
B Sutcliffedid not bat      
H Tomlinsondid not bat      
Z Mohammeddid not bat      
Faiz Rasooldid not bat      
AJ Syeddid not bat      
HA Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 23 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 32.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Johnstone), 2-81 (Ali Syed), 3-176 (Hargreave)
Enfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
F Basharat3   0390 --13.00
Demaine4   0210 --5.25
Whittaker10   2421 -60.004.20
Ali9   0461 -54.005.11
O'Farrell3   0160 --5.33
M Basharat3.10121 -19.003.79





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive