Shropshire Under-14s v Worcestershire Under-14s
Royal London Under-14 County Cup 2017 (Group 2)
VenueThe Kynaston Ground, Wem on 18th June 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultShropshire Under-14s won by 18 runs
PointsShropshire Under-14s 4; Worcestershire Under-14s 0

Shropshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*O Cooperc and b Moyle6     
A Johnsonc Cullen b Moyle20     
[unknown]c Cullen b D'Souza26     
WM Stanford-Daviesb Sutton8     
J Smallmanb Jordan29     
N McAdamb Jordan4     
JP Pattendenb D'Souza22     
[unknown]lbw b Sutton18     
L Thorntonc Sutton b Williams2     
B Parkerc Cullen b Williams0     
[unknown]not out0     
M Reesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 30 w)44
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Cooper), 2-41 (Johnson), 3-61 (Stanford-Davies), 4-110 (Smallman), 5-114 (McAdam), 6-118, 7-169, 8-179, 9-179, 10-179 (43.1 ov)
Worcestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Souza9   2312--
Jordan8   2252--
Moyle5   1202--
Sutton10   1422--
Clews4   1190--

Worcestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Clewslbw b Smallman24     
J Miszkowskib Thornton4     
+H Cullenlbw b Rees22     
G Blanninb Rees16     
M Hatfieldc Smallman b [unknown]21     
M Harlandb Thornton18     
T Stephensst Stanford-Davies b Pattenden16     
*B Suttonc Stanford-Davies b Parker1     
C Williamsc [unknown] b Smallman4     
A Jordanrun out (Cooper)1     
P Moylenot out0     
G D'Souzadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 19 w)34
Total(all out, 48 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Miszkowski), 2-53 (Clews), 3-74 (Cullen), 4-100 (Blannin), 5-117 (Hatfield), 6-152 (Stephens), 7-153 (Sutton), 8-158 (Williams), 9-159 (Harland), 10-161 (Jordan, 48 ov)
Shropshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thornton5   0252--
Parker10   0421--
[unknown]4   1110--
Smallman3   0152--
Rees10   4102--
Pattenden10   0391--
[unknown]6   1101--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive