Cricket Club of India President's XI v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in India 2001/02
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 17th October 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh A won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh A won by 6 wickets
UmpiresRF D'Souza, SB Kurup

Cricket Club of India President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RF Morrisc Fahim Muntasir b Mohammad Ashraful761091157369.72
C Ladiwalab Mushfiqur Rahman62236--27.27
SV Bahutulec Anwar Hossain b Fahim Muntasir1331391-41.94
SH Sawantrun out189--12.50
*+VR Samantc Khaled Mahmud b Fahim Muntasir81738--47.06
SO Kukrejab Mashrafe Mortaza41723--23.53
BR Shettyc Mohammad Rafique b Mohammad Ashraful159--20.00
RP Thakurnot out5717--71.43
D Sawantb Mashrafe Mortaza021--0.00
SP Hazareb Mashrafe Mortaza163--16.67
Digvijay Singhc Mohammad Ashraful b Khaled Mahmud475--57.14
Extras(2 b, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-55, 3-60, 4-108, 5-110, 6-113, 7-117, 8-117, 9-119, 10-124 (38.3 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza7   2153--14.002.14
Mushfiqur Rahman7   2231--42.003.29
Khaled Mahmud6.32151--39.002.31
Fahim Muntasir10   0302--30.003.00
Mohammad Rafique3   0320---10.67
Mohammad Ashraful5   172--15.001.40

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Ashrafulc Bahutule b Hazare4653745186.79
Mehrab Hossainc Samant b Hazare710141-70.00
Tushar Imranc and b Thakur4491-100.00
Sanwar Hossainrun out (Kukreja)024--0.00
Hasanuzzamannot out2554562-46.30
*Khaled Mahmudnot out2825294-112.00
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Mushfiqur Rahmandid not bat      
+Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
Fahim Muntasirdid not bat      
Mashrafe Mortazadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 24.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-22, 3-24, 4-85
Cricket Club of India President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hazare8   1332--24.004.12
Thakur3   0111--18.003.67
Bahutule7   1250---3.57
Digvijay Singh2.40180---6.75
D Sawant2   0250---12.50
Morris2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive