Argentina v Bermuda
Americas Championship 2000
VenueMaple Leaf North-Central Ground, King City on 7th August 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina won the toss and decided to field
ResultBermuda won by 193 runs
PointsArgentina 0; Bermuda 2
UmpiresC Hoare (Canada), C Young (Cayman Islands)
RefereeJ Lovelace (Canada)

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Tuckerrun out11     
C Jacksonc Cortabarria b Lord0     
CJ Smithc Lord b Forrester32     
CM Marshallc Forrester b Davis164     
OL Pitcherc Pereyra b LM Paterlini43     
+JJ Tuckerc Davis b LM Paterlini19     
LOB Cannc Tuņon b Davis6     
D Pilgrimc Ferguson b Lord7     
H Bascombenot out22     
H Durhamnot out1     
M Cranedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 14 nb, 20 w)41
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-32, 3-96, 4-202, 5-234, 6-242, 7-281, 8-318
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
LM Paterlini10   0632--30.006.30
Lord10   0862--30.008.60
Davis9   0692--27.007.67
Pereyra4   0220---5.50
Tuņon8   0360---4.50
Forrester5   0331--30.006.60
Irigoyen4   0300---7.50

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Paterlinib Crane5     
BI Irigoyenc and b Bascombe8     
M Davisc Cann b Crane1     
*GP Kirschbaumst JJ Tucker b Pilgrim17     
D Forresterc JJ Tucker b Bascombe2     
A Fergusonc Marshall b Pilgrim27     
+ME Cortabarrianot out32     
LM Paterlinic Cann b Pitcher14     
CJ Tuņonc sub (M Curtis) b Cann9     
DM Lordb Pilgrim4     
HP Pereyranot out2     
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 22 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-18, 3-27, 4-29, 5-68, 6-81, 7-101, 8-132, 9-136
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bascombe7   0232--21.003.29
Crane8   1332--24.004.12
Pilgrim9   0303--18.003.33
KL Tucker7   1180---2.57
Durham10   2230---2.30
Pitcher4   081--24.002.00
Cann4   0151--24.003.75

--> Argentina innings limited to 49 overs due to their slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive