Gujranwala v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2006/07 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 24th, 25th August 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultGujranwala won by 25 runs
PointsGujranwala 4; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresSaleem Butt, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1Gujranwala 88/8 (Aamer Shehzad 0*, Aamer Yousuf 0*; 30 overs)

Gujranwala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Gulzarc Babar Hussain b Hamza Mozim2     
Mohammad Anwarc Saeed Anjum b Rizwan Mustafa0     
Kamran Younisc Nadeem Majid b Usman Ali24     
Samar Abbasc Babar Hussain b Hamza Mozim0     
Adnan Ishaqc Babar Hussain b Hamza Mozim0     
Bilal Azmatc Imtiaz Butt b Saeed Anjum40     
*+Ahmed Buttc Hamza Mozim b Saeed Anjum6     
Tariq Mahmoodc Babar Hussain b Saeed Anjum0     
Aamer Shehzadb Saeed Anjum0     
Aamer Yousufnot out12     
Aqeel Abbaslbw b Usman Ali3     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-6, 4-7, 5-79, 6-80, 7-81, 8-87, 9-101, 10-108 (38.3 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rizwan Mustafa7   3101--42.001.43
Hamza Mozim12   2363--24.003.00
Saeed Anjum13   2304--19.502.31
Usman Ali6.30292--19.504.46

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Babar Hussain hit wkt b Tariq Mahmood12     
Naeem Abbasb Aqeel Abbas0     
Arshad Mehmoodc Ahmed Butt b Aqeel Abbas3     
*Imtiaz Buttc Aamer Shehzad b Tariq Mahmood21     
Nadeem Majidc Ahmed Butt b Tariq Mahmood0     
Hamza Mozimnot out32     
Mohammad Zahidc Tariq Mahmood b Aamer Yousuf5     
Usman Alic Aamer Gulzar b Tariq Mahmood0     
Mohammad Shabbirc Mohammad Anwar b Aqeel Abbas2     
Rizwan Mustafalbw b Aamer Yousuf0     
Saeed Anjumc Adnan Ishaq b Aamer Yousuf0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-7, 3-34, 4-37, 5-38, 6-55, 7-57, 8-66, 9-80, 10-83 (29.2 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aqeel Abbas10   2293--20.002.90
Aamer Yousuf10.24253--20.672.42
Tariq Mahmood9   1274--13.503.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive