Abbottabad v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2006/07 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 24th August 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by 8 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Tasaddaq Jamal

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinlbw b Nasir Jalil57      
Mohammad Saeedlbw b Nasir Jalil0      
Khalid Qadirc Zafar Jadoon b Nasir Jalil0      
*Javedullahc Zafar Jadoon b Nasir Jalil39      
+Nasimullahlbw b Armaghan Elahi2      
Mohsinuddinc Naeem Gul b Armaghan Elahi22      
Ehsanullahb Nasir Jalil0      
Mohammad Zadab Nasir Jalil0      
Ijaz Ahmedb Armaghan Elahi8      
Zohaibullahc Kashif Mahmood b Armaghan Elahi0      
Imranullahnot out0      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-104, 3-109, 4-110, 5-115, 6-117, 7-117, 8-129, 9-129, 10-147 (44.2 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nasir Jalil16   5476--   16.002.94
Armaghan Elahi13.25294--   20.002.17
Mudassar Ibrahim3   0130--   -4.33
Naeem Gul6   0210--   -3.50
Zafar Jadoon6   0310--   -5.17

Abbottabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Zafar Jadoonb Javedullah40      
Farhan Usmannot out50      
Ali Dilawarb Mohammad Saeed21      
Wajid Alinot out28      
Fida Mannandid not bat      
Ashfaq Ahmeddid not bat      
+Kashif Mahmooddid not bat      
Mudassar Ibrahimdid not bat      
Nasir Jalildid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Naeem Guldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 nb)9
Total(2 wickets, 14 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-115
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed2   0270--   -13.50
Imranullah2   0190--   -9.50
Mohammad Zada2   0160--   -8.00
Zohaibullah1   0110--   -11.00
Javedullah4   0491--   24.0012.25
Mohammad Saeed3   0201--   18.006.67

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive