Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2006/07 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 21st, 22nd August 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansehra won by 3 wickets
PointsMansehra 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1Mansehra 67/1 (Zia-ul-Haq 43*, Yousuf Khan 19*; 16 overs)

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Zia-ul-Haq b Mohammad Ali50     
Mohammad Saeedc Saleem Khan b Aman Khan3     
*Javedullahb Mohammad Ali67     
+Nasimullahc Mohammad Ali b Zeeshan Pervez9     
Mohsinuddinst Yousuf Khan b Zeeshan Pervez13     
Khalid Qadirc Aman Khan b Mohammad Ali20     
Ehsanullahlbw b Zeeshan Pervez6     
Ghawar Shahc sub b Mohammad Ali15     
Ijaz Ahmednot out30     
Imranullahc Yousuf Khan b Rashid Nawaz8     
Saadat Khanb Mohammad Ali0     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 80.3 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-77, 3-108, 4-130, 5-176, 6-177, 7-195, 8-213, 9-215, 10-245 (80.3 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid Nawaz13   1421--78.003.23
Waqas Ahmed6.30330---5.08
Aman Khan3.3131--21.000.86
Mohammad Ali29.38675--35.402.27
Faisal Tahir4   0270---6.75
Zeeshan Pervez20   5423--40.002.10
Zia-ul-Haq4   1170---4.25

Mansehra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zia-ul-Haqlbw b Ijaz Ahmed44     
Saleem Khanb Ijaz Ahmed1     
+Yousuf Khanb Imranullah76     
Zeeshan Pervezrun out40     
Rizwan Khannot out42     
Mohammad Alilbw b Imranullah0     
Munawar Khanc Ijaz Ahmed b Javedullah6     
Faisal Tahirlbw b Imranullah1     
Waqas Ahmednot out11     
*Aman Khandid not bat      
Rashid Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 5 lb, 4 nb)27
Total(7 wickets, 70.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-71, 3-173, 4-180, 5-180, 6-200, 7-201
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed16.12552--48.503.40
Saadat Khan4   0160---4.00
Mohammad Saeed23   9490---2.13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive