Pakistan Cricket Academy v Nepal
Nepal in Pakistan 2006/07
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 10th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Cricket Academy won by 195 runs
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Saleem Badar

Pakistan Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Shoaib Khanc Baishya b Alam0      
Ali Khanc Malla b Khadka17      
*Shahid Yousufnot out203      
Riaz Kailc Baishya b Pradhan25      
Fawad Alamc and b Pradhan19      
Adnan Razac Gupta b Pradhan19      
+Sarfraz Ahmednot out30      
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Akhtar Ayubdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-40, 3-133, 4-167, 5-221
Nepal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Alam4   0261--   24.006.50
Khadka10   0611--   60.006.10
Chand6   1400--   -6.67
Gauchan7   0730--   -10.43
Regmi9   1370--   -4.11
Vesawkar3   0240--   -8.00
Pradhan10   0513--   20.005.10
Gupta1   0180--   -18.00

Nepal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PP Lohanic Usman Malik b Akhtar Ayub0      
G Mallac Fawad Alam b Jamshed Ahmed22      
S Vesawkarst Sarfraz Ahmed b Fawad Alam33      
*SP Gauchanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Jamshed Ahmed0      
M Alamb Jamshed Ahmed0      
AK Guptac Sarfraz Ahmed b Jamshed Ahmed10      
P Khadkac Adnan Raza b Jamshed Ahmed16      
B Regminot out20      
+MK Baishyalbw b Fawad Alam2      
DB Chandrun out14      
RK Pradhanb Jamshed Ahmed1      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-40, 3-40, 4-41, 5-53, 6-79, 7-100, 8-114, 9-133, 10-137 (43.5 ov)
Pakistan Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Faraz Ahmed8   0430--   -5.38
Akhtar Ayub7   2101--   42.001.43
Jamshed Ahmed8.52206--   8.832.26
Usman Malik10   2310--   -3.10
Ali Khan3   130--   -1.00
Fawad Alam7   0252--   21.003.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive