Most Centuries in Twenty20 Matches

11CH Gayle2007/08-2013
5DA Warner2009/10-2012
5BB McCullum2007/08-2012/13
3H Masakadza2007/08-2012/13
3Ahmed Shehzad2011/12-2013/14
3RE Levi2011/12-2013/14
3AC Gilchrist2007/08-2011
3IJ Harvey2003-2005
2SB Styris2010-2012
2A Symonds2004-2007/08
2CG Williams2011/12-2011/12
2Imran Farhat2005/06-2012/13
2Mohammad Hafeez2009/10-2012/13
2SE Marsh2007/08-2009/10
2RN ten Doeschate2010-2011/12
2LP van der Westhuizen2011/12-2011/12
2CJ Simmons2013/14-2013/14
2DPMD Jayawardene2009/10-2010
2U Chand2012/13-2012/13
2BJ Hodge2005/06-2010
2GA Hick2004-2007
2M Vijay2009/10-2012
2RG Sharma2006/07-2012
2CL White2006-2006
2Shahzaib Hasan2010/11-2013/14
2JHK Adams2010-2010
2ME Trescothick2008-2011
2LJ Wright2007-2011/12
2SK Raina2010-2013
2Azhar Mahmood2011-2011/12
2Q de Kock2012/13-2013/14
2L Vincent2008-2009/10
2MW Goodwin2007-2011
2AJ Finch2012/13-2013
2MJ Guptill2011/12-2012/13
2HJH Marshall2007-2011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive