Five Wickets in an Innings in International Cricket On 26 October

2014 T Panyangara Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
2014 Zulfiqar Babar Pakistan v Australia
2009 A Mohammed West Indies Women v South Africa Women
2003 SM Pollock South Africa v Pakistan
2001 TCB Fernando Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
1994 MN Hart New Zealand v West Indies
1990 C Pringle New Zealand v Pakistan
1986 Wasim Akram Pakistan v West Indies





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive