Most Catches in an Innings against Delhi

3G Sharma for Wills' XIIndira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam1988/89a5975
3Charanjit Singh for BengalKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1998/99a11648
3B Sharma for PunjabPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2006/07a17989
3R Dutta for Jammu and KashmirDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala2010/11a21138
3Mandeep Singh for PunjabHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala2012/13a22394





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive