Zimbabwe Players (C)


DP Cameron (Natal B, Rhodesia, South African Universities, Western Province)
JG Cameron (Worcestershire)
A Campbell (Rhodesia)
ADR Campbell (Manicaland, Mashonaland, Mashonaland Country Districts, Young Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Country Districts)
C Campbell (Mashonaland)
DJR Campbell (Mashonaland, Mashonaland A, Mashonaland Country Districts, Matabeleland, Midlands, Zimbabwe Country Districts)
JC Campbell-Rodger (Eastern Province, Rhodesia, The Rest)
P Campin (umpire)
AS Carew (Rhodesia, Western Province)
BJ Carew (Rhodesia)
DG Carle (Mashonaland Country Districts)
B Carlisle (Peterhouse School)
H Carlisle (Matabeleland)
SV Carlisle (Mashonaland, Mashonaland A, Mashonaland Under-24s, Zimbabwe)
PR Carlstein (Natal, Natal B, Orange Free State, Rhodesia, Rhodesia B, South Africa, Transvaal, Transvaal B, Zimbabwe-Rhodesia B)
WJ Carne (MacDonald Club, Potchefstroom Boys High School Old Boys Collegians Second XI)
S Carroll (Zimbabwe Schools)
JA Carse (Border, Eastern Province, Eastern Province B, Griqualand West, Northamptonshire, Rhodesia, Rhodesia B, Western Province B, Zimbabwe-Rhodesia, Zimbabwe-Rhodesia B)
A Carter-Renaud (The Occasionals)
R Cary (Mashonaland Country Districts, Young Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Country Districts)
RH Catterall (Natal, Orange Free State, Rhodesia, South Africa, Transvaal)
I Chabi (umpire)
E Chademamna (Manicaland)
C Chadhani (Mashonaland Under-24s)
TO Chaeruka (Midlands)
VT Chaitezvi (Mashonaland)
RW Chakabva (Mashonaland Eagles, Northerns, Zimbabwe)
M Chamburuka (Mid West Rhinos B)
J Chanjack (Centrals Women, Zimbabwe Women)
BM Chapungu (Centrals, Mid West Rhinos, Midlands, Southern Rocks)
BB Chari (Matabeleland Tuskers, Zimbabwe)
F Chari (scorer, referee)
N Chari (CFX Academy, Mashonaland, Midlands, Northerns)
W Charinda
JH Charsley (Rhodesia)
P Charumbira (Masvingo, Northerns, Southern Rocks, Southerns)
P Charumbira (Zimbabwe Women)
TL Chatara (Mountaineers, Zimbabwe)
C Chatonzwa (Zimbabwe Women)
P Chatora (Easterns, Mountaineers)
E Chauluka (Centrals, Manicaland, Mashonaland, Midlands, Southern Rocks)
B Chavundika (MacDonald Club)
C Chavunduka (Queens Sports Club)
WR Chawaguta (Centrals, Mashonaland A)
CJ Chibhabha (Centrals, Mashonaland, Mashonaland Eagles, Southern Rocks, Southerns, Zimbabwe)
J Chibhabha (African Women, Zimbabwe Women)
N Chibuwe (scorer)
P Chidzana (Southern Rocks B)
MS Chifamba (Mashonaland Eagles)
T Chigariro (umpire, referee)
FT Chigovera (scorer)
E Chigumbura (African XI, Barbados Tridents, Kala Bagan Krira Chakra, Manicaland, Mashonaland, Mashonaland A, Mashonaland Eagles, Northamptonshire, Northerns, Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club, Southern Rocks, Sylhet Royals, Zimbabwe)
A Chihera (Southern Rocks B)
T Chihota (KwaZulu-Natal Inland, Manicaland, Mashonaland)
J Chikange (referee)
M Chikoki (Northerns Women)
HT Chikomba (Mountaineers)
M Chikowero (Zimbabwe Under-13s)
I Chikunya (Centrals, Mid West Rhinos, Midlands)
B Chilapula (Mashonaland, Northerns)
T Chimbambo (Mashonaland, Northerns)
WD Chimene
SD Chimhamhiwa (Matabeleland Tuskers)
RT Chimhinya (Zimbabwe Under-13s)
BL Chimowitz (Rhodesia)
S Chinamora (Matabeleland Tuskers B)
P Chingoka (South Africa African XI)
T Chingwara (Mid West Rhinos)
MT Chinouya (Centrals, Mid West Rhinos, Midlands, Southern Rocks, Zimbabwe)
RC Chinyemba (Zimbabwe Under-19s Women, Zimbabwe Women)
J Chinyengetere (Masvingo, Southerns)
R Chinyengetere (Centrals, Masvingo, Southern Rocks, Southerns)
IM Chinyoka (CFX Academy, Manicaland, Mashonaland Eagles, Midlands, Southerns, Zimbabwe Under-23s)
R Chiokunyunga (Mid West Rhinos B)
S Chioza (Manicaland, Mashonaland)
T Chipare (Matabeleland Tuskers, Westerns)
AR Chiradza (Zimbabwe Under-13s)
AT Chiranda (Midlands)
G Chirimuuta (Centrals, Mountaineers)
O Chirombe (umpire, referee)
P Chisaka (Southern Rocks B, Zimbabwe Under-19s)
TS Chisoro (Centrals, Masvingo, Mid West Rhinos, Southern Rocks, Southerns)
M Chitare (Mashonaland)
T Chitongo (Centrals, Mid West Rhinos, Southern Rocks)
C Chitumba (Zimbabwe Under-17s, Zimbabwe Under-19s)
M Chiturumani (Easterns, Masvingo, Southerns)
L Chiwara (scorer)
T Chiwara (Zimbabwe Under-17s, Zimbabwe Under-19s)
M Chizanhi (Centrals Women)
RM Chokununga (Mid West Rhinos)
A Chouhan (Matabeleland Tuskers B)
AK Chouhan (Zimbabwe Under-19s)
N Chouhan (CFX Academy, Mashonaland A, Northerns, Titans)
A Christie (referee)
BA Clark (Matabeleland)
B Clarke (Matabeleland)
JK Clarke (Rhodesia)
PB Clift (Leicestershire, Natal, Rhodesia, Zimbabwe-Rhodesia)
S Cloete (Mashonaland, Young Mashonaland)
HO Coker (Rhodesia)
SR Commerford (Matabeleland)
KM Connelly (Midlands)
M Connolly (Zimbabwe Under-13s)
M Corken (Mashonaland Country Districts)
M Corkew (Zimbabwe Country Districts)
DJ Cornish (Rhodesia)
DJL Cornwall (Rhodesia)
CW Cosnett (Bulawayo, Mowbray and Leeuwenhof)
TD Coughlan (Mashonaland Country Districts, Zimbabwe Country Districts, Zimbabwe-Rhodesia B)
IM Coulson (CFX Academy, Manicaland, Midlands)
CK Coventry (CFX Academy, Duronto Rajshahi, Matabeleland, Matabeleland Tuskers, Westerns, Zimbabwe)
CK Coventry (umpire)
RW Coventry (Rhodesia)
SA Cowper (Argentina, Rhodesia, Western Province)
CJ Cox (Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe B, Zimbabwe Cricket Union President's XI, Zimbabweans)
JR Craig (Matabeleland, Zimbabwe Country Districts)
AG Cremer (Mashonaland, Mid West Rhinos, Northerns, Zimbabwe)
RJ Crisp (Rhodesia, South Africa, Western Province, Worcestershire)
GJ Crocker (Mashonaland Country Districts, Zimbabwe)
R Crockford (Mashonaland)
D Crouch (Zimbabwe Under-15s)
GM Croxford (CFX Academy, Manicaland)
KM Curran (Boland, Gloucestershire, Natal, Northamptonshire, Zimbabwe)
KP Curran (Rhodesia)
PJ Curran (Rhodesia)
A Curtis (Zimbabwe Under-13s)
GM Curtis (Zimbabwe Under-13s)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive