Wales Players (O)


D Oak (Margam)
F Oak (Wales Under-13s Women, Wales Under-15s Women)
L Oak (Gorseinon)
L Oak (Welsh Colleges)
J Oakden (Malpas)
Oakeley (Kriemhilda Yacht Crew)
J Oakley (Montgomeryshire)
W Oakshott (Baron Hill)
WE Oakshott (Rock Ferry)
W Oaten (Cardiff)
A Obi (Ruthin School)
P Obrian (Cimla)
A O'Brien (Breconshire, Breconshire Colts)
L O'Brien (Maesteg)
M O'Brien (Welsh Universities)
M O'Brien (Margam)
P O'Brien (Ynysygerwn)
P O'Brien (Ynysygerwn)
P O'Brien (Vale of Glamorgan Colts)
W O'Brien (Maesteg Town and Maesteg Celtic)
B O'Connor (Ynystawe)
B O'Connor (Ynystawe)
L O'Connor (South Wales Cricket Association, Wales Over-50s)
L O'Connor (Maesteg)
Leighton O'Connor (Margam)
Luke O'Connor (Margam)
T O'Connor (Cardiff)
P Oddie (Marchwiel and Wrexham)
D Odgers (Halkyn Second XI)
B O'Donnell (Wales Under-13s Women)
R Ogborne (Swansea)
AM Ogden (Bangor, Bangor Colts)
J Ogilvy (Kidwelly)
D O'Gorman (Breconshire)
J O'Gorman (Wales Under-15s)
J O'Gorman (St Fagans)
C O'Grady (Neath Third XI)
D O'Grady (Merionethshire)
J O'Grady (Neath Third XI)
H O'Hara (Breconshire)
L Ohren (Pwllheli)
T O'Kelly (Welsh Colleges)
T O'Kelly (Gorseinon)
G Old (Welsh Schools)
G Old (Welsh Secondary Schools)
BG Oldfield (Rifle Brigade)
HK Oldfield (Pwllheli)
J Oldfield (Rhuddlan)
L Oldfield (Pwllheli)
HW Oldham (Bryn-y-Neuadd)
T Oldknow (Cardiff)
J Oldman (Carmel)
IS O'Leary (Wales, Wales Minor Counties)
J O'Leary (Baglan)
K O'Leary (Baglan)
M O'Leary (Cardiff)
MD O'Leary (Cardiff University Centre of Cricketing Excellence, Glamorgan Colts, Glamorgan Second XI, Glamorgan Under-19s, Glamorgan Young Cricketers, Somerset Second XI, Sudbrook, Sudbrook Colts, Wales, Wales Minor Counties)
S O'Leary (Wales Under-14s, Wales Under-15s)
J Olive (Carmarthenshire)
D Oliver (Carmel)
D Oliver (Bala)
JEM Oliver (South Wales Cricket Club Next XVIII)
M Oliver (Pontypridd)
R Oliver (Abertillery)
A Ollivant (Cardiff)
WS Ollivant (Cardiff, Corpus Christi College, Oxford)
Olney (Monmouth School)
A Olney (Usk)
D O'Loughlin (Breconshire)
D O'Loughlin (Wales Over-50s)
A Omar (Vale of Glamorgan Colts)
C Omark (Mynydd Isa)
CA O'Melia (Colwyn Bay Third XI)
T O'Neil (Pwllheli)
T O'Neil (Pwllheli Second XI)
O'Neill (Llandovery College)
D O'Neill (Abergele Second XI)
A Oppenheim (Briton Ferry)
MA Ord (Criccieth Visitors)
RW Ord (Criccieth Visitors)
WW Ord (Criccieth Visitors)
E Orford (Wrexham)
G Ormond (Narberth)
C Ormrod (Wrexham)
L O'Rourke (Llay Welfare, Llay Welfare Second XI)
Orr (Cardiff University)
C Orr (Llandovery)
S Orr (Llandovery)
Orton (North Wales)
Orton (Llandudno)
Orton (Llanrwst)
GFA Osborn (Llandudno, Llandudno District)
S Osborn (Newport Women, Wales Under-13s Women, Wales Under-15s Women, Wales Under-17s Women)
AJ Osborne (Barry Athletic, Gentlemen of Glamorgan, Glamorgan, South Wales)
AR Osborne (Barry)
D Osborne (Welsh Secondary Schools)
J Osborne (Usk)
JDD Osborne (Monmouth School)
J Osbourne (Monmouth School)
R Osbourne (Bridgend Town, Swansea)
R Osbourne (Cowbridge School)
M Oscroft (Pembrokeshire)
M OShea (St Fagans)
M O'Shea (St Fagans)
KG Osment (Newport)
KG Osment (Cardiff)
G Osmond (Overton)
K Osmont (Glamorgan Colts A)
D O'Sullivan (Wales Under-14s)
D O'Sullivan (Cardiff)
L O'Sullivan (Sully Centurions)
PS Oswald (Cheltenham College, Tenby)
AN Other (Buckley)
D Ousey (Conway)
G Outram (Port Dinorwic, Vaynol Park)
I Outram (Llangollen)
WH Outram (Port Dinorwic, Vaynol Park)
G Owain (Ruthin)
GL Owain (Denbigh)
Owen (Llanelli)
Owen (Caernarvon)
Owen (Dolgellau Grammar School)
Owen (Builth Wells)
Owen (Bridgend Schools)
Owen (Rydal School)
Owen (Dolgellau)
Owen (Wrexham Club and Ground)
A Owen (Pontypridd)
A Owen (Wales Over-50s)
A Owen (Dolgellau)
A Owen (Llandudno, Llandudno Second XI)
A Owen (Ceredigion)
A Owen (Dolgellau Second XI)
A Owen (Morgannwg Cricket League)
A Owen (Halkyn)
AB Owen (Halkyn)
AR Owen (Dolgellau)
AS Owen (Rydal School)
B Owen (Llandarcy)
B Owen (umpire)
B Owen (Shotton)
C Owen (Menai Bridge, Menai Bridge Second XI)
C Owen (Hawarden Park)
C Owen (St Asaph)
C Owen (Menai Bridge Second XI)
C Owen (Miskin Manor)
C Owen (Llandarcy)
C Owen (Menai Bridge Second XI)
C Owen (Llanelli)
C Owen (Menai Bridge Second XI)
CB Owen (Tregaron and District)
CEJ Owen (Dolgellau)
D Owen (Menai Bridge)
D Owen (Menai Bridge, Menai Bridge Second XI)
D Owen (Conwy)
D Owen (Bala)
D Owen (Llandovery College)
D Owen (Bodedern, Bodedern Second XI)
D Owen (Conwy Second XI)
D Owen (Pontypridd Colts)
D Owen (Menai Bridge Second XI)
DC Owen (Ynysygerwn)
DR Owen (Colwyn Bay)
DT Owen (St John's College, Ystrad Meurig)
E Owen (Merionethshire)
E Owen (Denbigh)
E Owen (Ruthin School)
EC Owen (Llanrwst)
EC Owen (Dolgellau)
EJ Owen (Builth Wells)
ET Owen (Bangor)
G Owen (Connah's Quay)
G Owen (Bethesda, Bethesda Second XI)
G Owen (Llanrwst)
G Owen (Buckley)
G Owen (Wales Over-50s)
G Owen (Llandovery College)
G Owen (Ceredigion)
G Owen (Bala)
G Owen (Monmouthshire Veterans)
G Owen (Northop)
Gareth Owen (Pontypridd, Western Cricket League)
Gareth Owen (Pontypridd)
GA Owen (Colwyn Bay)
GJ Owen (Port Dinorwic)
GR Owen (Criccieth Visitors)
H Owen (Builth Wells)
H Owen (Conway)
HG Owen (Pwllheli)
HJ Owen (Pwllheli)
HW Owen (Bala County School)
I Owen (Bethesda)
J Owen (Welsh Schools)
J Owen (Bethesda)
J Owen (Port Dinorwic)
J Owen (Hendy)
J Owen (Swansea and District Cricket League)
J Owen (Towyn)
J Owen (Ceredigion)
J Owen (Rydal School)
J Owen (Rhewl Second XI)
JG Owen (Vaynol Park)
JG Owen (St Jude's)
JLM Owen (Pwllheli)
JT Owen (Swansea Grammar School)
KR Owen (Northop, Northop Hall, Pontblyddyn, Pontblyddyn Second XI, Wales Minor Counties)
L Owen (Ystradgynlais)
L Owen (South Wales Cricket Association)
L Owen (South Wales and Monmouthshire Cricket Association)
LG Owen (Aberystwyth College)
LG Owen (Bala County School)
M Owen (North Wales Under-16s)
M Owen (G Morgan's XI)
M Owen (Dolgellau)
M Owen (Menai Bridge Second XI)
N Owen (Glamorgan Second XI, North Wales, North Wales Cricket Association, Wales)
N Owen (Wales)
O Owen (Conway Morfa)
O Owen (Llanrwst)
O Owen (Llandiloes)
P Owen (St Fagans, Swansea)
P Owen (Monmouth School)
P Owen (Mochdre)
P Owen (Swansea Civil Service)
R Owen (Tondu)
R Owen (Menai Bridge)
R Owen (Tata Steel, Tata Steel Second XI)
R Owen (Caernarvon)
R Owen (Dolgellau)
RB Owen (Caernarvonshire)
RB Owen (North Wales)
RE Owen (Caernarvon, Caernarvon Colts)
S Owen (Connah's Quay)
S Owen (Margam)
S Owen (Ruthin)
T Owen (Llanrwst)
T Owen (Baron Hill)
T Owen (Blaenau Ffestiniog)
T Owen (Ystrad Meurig)
T Owen (Narberth)
TE Owen (Bangor)
TE Owen (Ruthin School)
TL Owen (Wrexham County School)
W Owen (Dolgellau)
W Owen (Beaumaris)
W Owen (Amlwch)
W Owen (Baron Hill)
William Owen (Baron Hill)
WC Owen (Resolven)
WH Owen (Rhuddlan)
WH Owen (Denbighshire)
WH Owen (Llanychan)
WL Owen (Resolven)
Owens (Builth Wells)
Owens (Plasgwyn)
Owens (Amlwch)
A Owens (Buckley, Buckley Second XI)
A Owens (Hawarden Park)
D Owens (Carmel)
D Owens (Menai Bridge Second XI)
D Owens (Gowerton, Gowerton Second XI)
G Owens (Drefach)
G Owens (Ystrad Meurig)
G Owens (Carmarthen Wanderers)
H Owens (Marchwiel and Wrexham)
J Owens (Port Dinorwic)
J Owens (Drefach)
J Owens (Hoovers)
JE Owens (University College, Aberystwyth)
K Owens (Bronwydd)
K Owens (Carmarthen Wanderers Colts)
P Owens (The Forty Club)
P Owens (Olchfa Comprehensive School)
R Owens (Pwllheli)
R Owens (Gowerton, Gowerton Second XI)
R Owens (Gowerton, Gowerton Second XI)
S Owens (Skewen)
S Owens (Montgomeryshire)
S Owens (Pwllheli)
W Owens (Newtown)
Oxenham (Llandovery)
C Oxenham (Llandeilo)
IL Oxenham (Christ College, Brecon Second XI)
A Oxley (Margam)
R Oxley (Margam)
S Oxton (Tata Steel Maeshafn)
S Oxton (Tata Steel Shotton)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive