Wales Players (N)


J Nagaraj (Cimla)
C Nagle (Cardiff and District Cricket League)
Najaf Iqbal (Newport)
A Najmi (Miskin Manor, Pentyrch)
M Najmi (Pentyrch)
M Najmi (Miskin Manor)
J Nancarrow (Glamorgan Colts, Glamorgan Young Cricketers, Monmouthshire Colts)
J Nancarrow (Wales Under-15s)
R Nancarrow (Gwent Young Cricketers)
S Nandakumar (Hawarden Park)
D Nangalia (Felinfoel)
R Nangalia (Llangennech)
Robert Nangalia (Felinfoel)
Rohan Nangalia (Felinfoel)
M Narayawan (Swansea)
Nareesh (Kidwelly)
AS Narula (Monmouth School)
A Nash (Cardiff)
A Nash (Cardiff)
M Nash (Wales Under-15s)
M Nash (Wales Under-14s)
R Nash (Halkyn)
TE Nash (Swansea Second XI)
TE Nash (Ceredigion)
H Nathern (Pontneathvaughan)
Naunihal Singh (Hawarden Park)
T Navaid (Halkyn)
L Naylor (Northop, Northop Second XI)
L Naylor (Hawarden Park)
M Naylor (St Asaph, St Asaph Second XI)
Nazir Ahmed (Newport)
EA Neale (Llandovery College)
H Neale (North Pembrokeshire Under-17s)
C Neath (Ynysybwl)
M Neath (Pontblyddyn)
N Neath (Pontblyddyn)
N Neath (Pontblyddyn Second XI)
Needham (Rock Ferry)
E Needham (Rock Ferry)
M Needham (Connah's Quay, North Wales Cricket League)
A Neil (Welsh Secondary Schools East)
G Neil-Dwyer (Ruthin School)
RH Neilson (MJL Turnbull's XI)
A Nell (Welsh Secondary Schools)
B Nellist (Llandudno Second XI)
M Nellist (Llandudno Second XI)
Nelson (Bryn-y-Neuadd)
B Nelson (Newport)
C Nelson (South Wales Under-21s, Welsh Schools Under-15s)
E Nelson (Baron Hill)
F Nelson (Rhuddlan)
Nepean (Pembroke Dock Garrison)
Nepean (Tenby)
RH Nesbit (Tenby)
S Neudegg (Cowbridge School)
R Nevill (Ceredigion)
T Nevin (Cardiff University)
H Newark (Players of South Wales)
J Newbold (Pwllheli)
MJ Newbold (Wales Minor Counties)
D Newbould (Pwllheli)
D Newbould (Dolgellau)
J Newbould (Pwllheli)
J Newbould (Pwllheli)
Jack Newbould (Dolgellau)
Jonathan Newbould (Dolgellau)
M Newbould (Ogwr Select Schools XI)
M Newbury (Gowerton School)
S Newby (Welsh Universities)
G Newell (Marchwiel)
J Newey (Radnorshire)
J Newey (Christ College, Brecon)
T Newhouse (Brymbo, Hawarden Park)
T Newhouse (Marchwiel and Wrexham)
Newman (Plas Newydd)
Newman (Wrexham County School)
CH Newman (Newport)
W Newman (Plas Newydd)
Newry (Llangollen)
P Newsome (Llandaff Clergy)
Newton (Caernarvon)
Newton (Conway College)
Newton (Bryn-y-Neuadd)
E Newton (Llanelli Schools Under-19s)
R Newton (Caernarvon Colts)
Robert Newton (Caernarvon Colts)
S Niaghiah (Bangor Second XI)
DW Nichol (Llandovery College)
GR Nichol (Llandudno, Llandudno Visitors)
Nicholas (Monmouth School)
B Nicholas (Dolgellau)
CL Nicholas (Wales Women, Western Storm)
D Nicholas (Dafen Welfare)
FG Nicholas (Llandovery College Second XI)
G Nicholas (Llandarcy)
I Nicholas (Pontyberem)
L Nicholas (Dolgellau)
L Nicholas (Gowerton)
L Nicholas (Llandaff Clergy)
R Nicholas (Llanelli Schools Under-19s)
R Nicholas (Llanelli)
R Nicholas (Llangennech Second XI)
RD Nicholas (Breconshire)
S Nicholas (Gowerton)
S Nicholas (Cimla)
CB Nicholl (Llandovery, Llandovery College, Llandovery College Second XI, Tenby)
DW Nicholl (Llandeilo, Llandovery College, Llandovery College Second XI)
EB Nicholl (Llandovery, Llandovery College, Llandovery Second XI, Tenby)
EN Nicholl (Llandovery College)
EP Nicholl (Brasenose College, Oxford, Cardiff)
J Nicholl (Brecon)
JC Nicholl (Glamorganshire)
S Nicholl (Swansea)
W Nicholl (Radnorshire)
Nicholls (Caernarvon)
C Nicholls (Gentlemen of Breconshire)
E Nicholls (Ruthin School)
H Nicholls (Swansea Second XI)
H Nicholls (Cwmbran)
H Nicholls (Buckley)
J Nicholls (Briton Ferry Steelworks)
J Nicholls (Cardiff)
K Nicholls (Ruthin School)
LH Nicholls (Cwmbran)
N Nicholls (Shotton)
S Nicholls (Buckley, Buckley Second XI)
T Nicholls (Buckley)
GH Nichols (Bangor Second XI)
H Nichols (Bangor Second XI)
J Nichols (Cimla)
C Nicholson (Llanrwst)
D Nicholson (Northop Hall)
D Nicholson (Bethesda)
NC Nicholson (North Wales)
R Nicholson (Tondu)
WR Nicholson (Rock Ferry Second XI)
PR Nickells (Monmouth School)
R Nimanath (Cae Glas)
G Nisbett (Pembrokeshire Young Cricketers)
Nishaat Afsar (Marchwiel and Wrexham)
M Nissanka (Malpas)
MA Nissanka (Bersham)
CM Nixon (Radnorshire)
D Nixon (St Asaph)
Daniel Nixon (Denbigh, Denbigh Second XI)
Darren Nixon (Denbigh, Denbigh Second XI)
J Nixon (University College, Aberystwyth, University College, Aberystwyth Second XI)
JR Nixon (Bangor Second XI)
C Noakes (St Davids Clergy)
G Noakes (St Davids Clergy)
B Noaks (Llandudno)
A Noble (Llwynypia)
T Noble (South Wales Police)
D Noon (Marchwiel)
I Noonan (Mold)
R Norgrove (Briton Ferry Steelworks)
R Norgrove (Neath)
K Norkett (Landore)
K Norkett (Monmouth School)
K Norkett (Pontardawe)
K Norkitt (Landore)
E Norling (Cardiff and District Cricket League)
Norman (Rifle Brigade)
J Norman (Children's Special Service Mission Party)
J Norman (Wales Under-13s)
J Norman (Colwyn Bay)
J Norman (Carmel and District Second XI)
J Norman (Buckley Second XI)
JA Norman (Monmouth School, Wales Under-13s, Wales Under-14s)
R Norman (Barry)
S Norman (Carmel and District Second XI)
Norris (Pembroke Dock Garrison)
D Norris (Ebbw Vale)
GCD Norris (Monmouth School)
M Norris (Newport)
P Norris (Gwent Young Cricketers)
PB Norris (Tenby)
SCD Norris (Monmouth School)
T Norris (Hawarden Park, Hawarden Park Second XI)
A North (Halkyn)
AM North (Rhuddlan)
AS North (Newport)
D North jun (St Asaph)
D North sen (St Asaph)
HJ North (Breconshire, Gentlemen of Breconshire)
JC North (Breconshire)
P North (Ebbw Vale Colts)
PD North (Glamorgan, Wiltshire)
R North (St Asaph)
T North (Mold)
TC North (Breconshire)
H Northern (Glynneath)
B Northey (Ynystawe)
B Northey (South Wales Junior Cricket League)
H Norton (Llandudno Pier Orchestra Wind)
J Norton (Chirk)
JE Norton (Llandovery)
M Norton (Hawarden Park)
J Norton-Brown (St Fagans)
G Norwood (Rhewl)
AC Noseworthy (Barry Athletic)
CA Noseworthy (Barry Athletic)
B Novis (Swansea Civil Service)
H Noyes (Ceredigion)
M Noyes (Dolgellau)
R Noyes (Ceredigion)
P Nursaw (Monmouth School)
H Nurse (Morewoods)
M Nutt (Gwent Young Cricketers)
Nuttall (Wrexham)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive