Singapore Players (T)


K Talathi (Singapore Under-19s)
R Tallapalli (United Indians Cricket Club)
S Talukdar (Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard B)
K Tamang (Singapore Police Force)
T Tamil (Singapore Pakistani Association)
R Tan (Singapore Chinese Recreation Club)
Tan Boon Beng (Medical College, Singapore, Singapore Chinese Recreation Club)
Tan Chiop Kim (Singapore Chinese Recreation Club)
Tan Wee Keng (Singapore Under-15s, Singapore Under-17s, Singapore Under-19s)
Tarrant (United Services)
A Taunk (Singtel Recreation Club)
KS Tay (Singapore Chinese Recreation Club)
Tay Kai Ling (Singapore Under-19s Women)
Taylor (Singapore Garrison)
Taylor (United Services)
A Taylor (Singapore Cricket Club)
ER Taylor (Singapore Cricket Club Second XI)
H Taylor (Singapore Cricket Club Cheetahs, Singapore Cricket Club Jaguars, Singapore Cricket Club Panthers)
IR Taylor (Singapore Cricket Club)
N Taylor (Singapore Cricket Club Cheetahs, Singapore Cricket Club Jaguars)
T Teck (Singapore Chinese Recreation Club)
Tee Kim Chai (Singapore)
UR Telidevara (United Indians Cricket Club)
A Tempoe-Phillips (Lanka Union)
E Tempoe-Phillips (Lanka Union)
A Teo (umpire)
T Teo (Singapore Under-19s Women)
G Tessensohn (Singapore Recreation Club)
R Tessensohn (Singapore, Singapore Cricket Association)
H Tewary (P and G Weekend Warriors)
N Thacker (ANZA C)
T Thakare (Eleven Rocks Cricket Club)
A Thakkar (Phoenix Cricket Club)
AM Thaklim (Spartans Cricket Club)
A Thakur (Avadh Cricket Club Rangers, Avadh Cricket Club Royals)
S Thakur (umpire)
RC Thambinayagam (Singapore)
Thambipillai (Lanka Union)
K Thamodaran (Champions B, Champions C)
Tham Shu Chua (Singapore Under-15s, Singapore Under-17s)
V Thangadurai (Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard B, Kairali Cricket Club B)
A Thangamani (umpire)
S Thangaraj (Kairali Cricket Club, Kairali Cricket Club B)
S Thangavelu (Strikers Cricket Club)
SKR Thangavelu (Team Spirit Cricket Club)
J Thanushan (Pera Knight Riders B)
T Thayanthan (Pera Knight Riders, Pera Knight Riders B)
S Theenathakshan (Pera Knight Riders)
N Thekkarath (IBM Big Blues)
IWK Then (Singapore)
J Then (Singapore Chinese Recreation Club)
V Thevachadralingam (Pera Knight Riders)
RR Theyyanil (Tuskers Cricket Club Eagles)
SK Thiagarajan (Pera Knight Riders B)
K Thiayagarajan (Hewlett Packard B)
O Thilipan (Thanjai, Thanjai Vaengai)
K Thirumalai (Ceylon Sports Club C, Ceylon Sports Club D, Paypal)
P Thirumeni (Himalayan Cricket Club Saints)
V Thirunavakkarasu (Eleven Rocks Cricket Club)
N Thirunavukarasu (Island Vision)
R Thirunavukkarasu (umpire)
Thirupathi (umpire)
K Thiyagarajan (Hewlett Packard)
G Tholia (Singapore, Singapore Cricket Association)
A Thomas (Singapore)
AV Thomas (Ceylon Sports Club C, Ceylon Sports Club D, Management Development Institute of Singapore)
ER Thomas (Singapore Cricket Club)
K Thomas (Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard B, Spartans Cricket Club)
R Thomas (Millenium United Cricket Club Braves, Millenium United Cricket Club Colts, Millenium United Cricket Club Royals)
R Thomas (Thirties Never Tire Cricket Club)
Thompson (Combined Services)
Thompson (Royal Air Force, Royal Air Force)
BA Thompson (Combined Services, Singapore Garrison)
RL Thompson (Combined Services)
Thomson (Combined Services)
Thomson (Singapore Taverners)
C Thomson (Singapore Cricket Club Jaguars)
J Thong (Singapore Recreation Club)
C Thorns (Singapore)
CR Thota (United Indians Cricket Club)
R Thota (Singapore Recreation Club Knights)
R Thota (Millenium United Cricket Club Under-17s)
R Thota (ANZ Bank, Singapore Recreation Club Spartans)
SB Thota (Paypal)
K Thothadri (Thirties Never Tire Cricket Club)
R Thuraisingam (ANZA B, ANZA C)
R Thuseeman (Pera Knight Riders, Pera Knight Riders B)
C Tilbrook (ANZA, ANZA B)
B Timbrell (ANZA C)
W Tipping (Singapore Cricket Club Cheetahs, Singapore Cricket Club Panthers)
R Tirupathi (Singapore Cricket Club Cheetahs, Singapore Cricket Club Panthers, Singapore Cricket Club Under-17s)
JJ Todd (ANZA C)
R Todd (Singapore)
N Tomas (P and G Weekend Warriors)
A Tomlinson (ANZA C)
C Toone (Singapore)
Topley (United Services)
F Topping (umpire)
Tovey (Singapore Garrison)
M Towle (ANZA C)
S Trichy (Tionale)
A Tripathi (Singapore Under-15s, Singapore Under-17s)
A Tripathi (Singapore Cricket Club Under-17s)
M Tripathi (Millenium United Cricket Club Braves, Millenium United Cricket Club Royals)
R Tripathi (Ceylon Sports Club, Singapore, Singapore Under-17s, Singapore Under-19s)
V Tripathi (Avadh Cricket Club Rangers)
N Tripathy (Hawks)
A Trivedi (Falcons Cricket Club Mavericks Legends)
P Trivedi (Nanyang Technological University)
RS Tufnell (Singapore Cricket Club)
CF Tulloh (Singapore Garrison)
M Tummala (Singapore Cricket Club Panthers)
T Turnbull (Singapore Cricket Club)
Turner (Singapore)
C Tyler (Singapore Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive