Singapore Players (N)


A Nabila (Singapore Women)
R Nadar (Challengers Cricket Club Unplugged)
R Nadar (Challengers United Cricket Club Reloaded)
P Nadarajah (Ceylon XI, Lanka Union)
S Nadarajah (Pera Knight Riders, Pera Knight Riders B)
Nadeem Khan (Kairali Cricket Club B)
M Nafil (umpire)
Nagaiah (Singapore Cricket Association)
A Nagalingam (Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard B)
Naganathan (umpire)
V Nagaraj (Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard B)
I Nagarajan (umpire)
I Nagarajan (scorer)
I Nagarajan (Indi)
K Nagarajan (Tuskers Cricket Club Eagles)
R Nagarajan (Eleven Rocks Cricket Club)
S Nagarajan (Kairali Cricket Club, Kairali Cricket Club B)
T Nagpal (Mariners XI B)
CS Naidu (Singapore Cricket Association President's XI)
U Naidu (Singapore Indian Association Falcons, Singapore Indian Association Hawks)
KK Naik (Singapore Bengal Cricket Club Masters)
RR Naik (Falcons Cricket Club Mavericks Pros)
Y Naik (umpire)
YS Naik (Marina, Singapore)
Naimul Islam (Mariners XI E)
A Nair (umpire)
AB Nair (Himalayan Cricket Club Peaks, Himalayan Cricket Club Saints)
AD Nair (Singtel Recreation Club, Spartans Cricket Club)
AD Nair (Spartans Cricket Club)
AD Nair (Singtel Recreation Club)
AM Nair (Tuskers Cricket Club Eagles)
B Nair (Kairali Cricket Club)
B Nair (Kairali Cricket Club)
BRV Nair (Golden C, Golden D)
D Nair (Kairali Cricket Club, Kairali Cricket Club B)
DB Nair (Golden C, Golden D)
DR Nair (Tuskers Cricket Club Eagles)
JK Nair (Mariners XI C)
M Nair (Horizon, Standard Chartered Bank)
RG Nair (Barclays, Marina C)
RR Nair (Barclays, Indi)
Sreekanth Nair (Kairali Cricket Club, Kairali Cricket Club B)
Suneesh Nair (Kairali Cricket Club)
SC Nair (Spartans Cricket Club)
V Nair (Mariners XI B, Mariners XI C)
R Naithani (Cognizant)
H Najmul (Millenium United Cricket Club Kings)
KP Nakhare (Cracking Willows Cricket Club, P and G Weekend Warriors)
UU Nalawade (Singapore Recreation Club Knights, Singapore Recreation Club Lords, Singapore Recreation Club Spartans)
A Nambaragi (Golden B, Golden C)
A Nambiar (Cracking Willows Cricket Club)
R Nambiar (Golden D, Nanyang Technological University)
G Namboodary (IBM Big Blues)
G Namboodary (Golden B, Golden C)
SS Namjoshi (Phoenix Cricket Club)
G Nampoothiry (Golden C, IBM Big Blues)
JS Nanda (Unilever)
M Nanda (Kairali Cricket Club, Kairali Cricket Club B)
A Nandakumar (Singapore Bengal Cricket Club Masters)
B Nandakumar (Island Cricket Club)
A Nandi (Cognizant, United Indians Cricket Club)
A Nandi (Cognizant, United Indians Cricket Club)
A Nandihalli (umpire)
C Nani (scorer)
C Nantha Kumar (Singapore)
PP Nanu (Singapore Bengal Cricket Club Masters, Singapore Bengal Cricket Club Stars)
A Nanukutty (Golden C, Golden D)
AH Naqvi (Team Spirit Cricket Club)
JK Narakkat (Golden, Golden B, Golden C, Golden D)
S Narang (Hawks Cricket Club, Kaybee)
M Narasimha (Marina C)
MP Narasimhan (Pera Knight Riders)
N Narasimhan (Singapore Under-16s)
S Narayan (Nanyang Technological University)
Narayanamoorthi (Challengers Cricket Club Unplugged)
A Narayanan (Team Spirit Cricket Club)
B Narayanan (United Indians Cricket Club)
B Narayanan (Paypal)
GM Narayanan (Singapore)
M Narayanan (Tionale)
S Narayanan (Thanjai)
S Narayanan (Thirties Never Tire Cricket Club)
A Narayana Pillai (umpire)
A Narayanapillai (Golden B, Golden D)
R Narayanswamy (Challengers United Cricket Club)
M Narayenan (umpire)
B Narender Reddy (Singapore, Singapore Cricket Association, Singapore Indian Association, Singapore Indian Association Hawks, Thanjai)
U Naseem (P and G Weekend Warriors)
Naseer Khan (Kairali Cricket Club)
G Nash (Singapore Cricket Club)
Nasir Abbas (scorer)
A Natarajan (umpire)
AK Natarajan (Island Vision)
E Natarajan (Golden B, Golden C, Golden D)
N Natarajan (Eleven Rocks Cricket Club)
RR Natarajan (Ceylon Sports Club, Ceylon Sports Club B, Management Development Institute of Singapore)
V Nath (scorer)
K Nathan (umpire)
A Natrajan (Millenium United Cricket Club, Millenium United Cricket Club Braves, Millenium United Cricket Club Colts)
TD Naughton (Singapore Cricket Club Second XI)
M Naushad (Singapore)
Nauveed Ahmed (Singapore Under-15s, Singapore Under-19s)
R Navakalidass (Ceylon Sports Club B)
D Navaneethakrishnan (Champions)
JN Navaraj (Pera Knight Riders, Pera Knight Riders B)
Naveed Ahmed (Kairali Cricket Club, Kairali Cricket Club B)
Naveed Khan (umpire)
Naveed Khan (Kairali Cricket Club)
I Naveed Khan (umpire)
S Naveen (Thanjai, Thanjai Vaengai)
Navroze (Singapore Combined Schools)
U Nawaratna (National University of Singapore)
M Nayyar (P and G Weekend Warriors)
MNM Nazaar (Pera Knight Riders)
Neale (Singapore Cricket Club)
P Nebhani (Singapore Pakistani Association)
Needham (Combined Services)
P Neelabalan (Team Spirit Cricket Club)
Neeraj (Management Development Institute of Singapore)
M Neethianathan (Civil Service, Singapore, Singapore Cricket Association)
Neisha (Singapore Women)
AA Nema (IBM Big Blues)
P Nemaly (Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard B)
N Nepoleon (Thanjai, Thanjai Vaengai)
GR Nesbit (United Engineers)
A Nevill (United Services)
M Neville (Millenium United Cricket Club)
J Newman (Singapore Cricket Club)
LA Newnham (Combined Services)
Niblett (Royal Air Force)
GD Nicholl (Singapore Cricket Club)
AW Nicholson (Europeans, Singapore Cricket Club)
SS Nickson (Thanjai)
B Nidichenamatha (ANZ Bank)
B Nidichenametla (ANZ Bank, Wanderers Cricket Club B)
HD Nimal (Singapore Recreation Club)
MH Nimbagal (Cognizant, Horizon)
K Niranjan (Singapore Under-15s)
S Niranjanan (Pera Knight Riders)
S Nirathan (Pera Knight Riders)
Nirmal (Millenium United Cricket Club Under-17s )
Nirmal Singh (Singapore)
A Nirusan (Pera Knight Riders B)
FD Nishantha (P and G Weekend Warriors)
PK Nishithlal (Kairali Cricket Club)
S Nithiadevan (Singapore)
M Nithianathan (Singapore Cricket Association President's XI)
SKR Nixon (Pera Knight Riders B)
SR Nixon (Pera Knight Riders)
NV Nizar (Ceylon Sports Club B, Management Development Institute of Singapore)
K Noronha (Golden, Golden B)
CA Norris (Singapore Recreation Club)
D Norris (ANZA B, ANZA Champs)
V Nurani (Phoenix Cricket Club)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive