Sri Lanka Players (E)


AE Ebert (St Thomas College)
F Ebert (Royal College)
JE Ebert (Royal College)
Edema (Ceylon XI)
S Edirimanasingham (St Peter's College, Colombo)
A Edirimanne (Nuwara Eliya District Cricket Association)
CDC Edirimanne (Colombo Cricket Club)
SD Edirimuni (Antonians Sports Club Under-23s, Royal College)
TA Edirimuni (Royal College)
EAK Edirisinghe (Palink School of Cricket)
EF Edirisinghe (St Thomas College)
EMCD Edirisinghe (Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club)
EPP Edirisinghe (Saracens Sports Club, Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club)
ES Edirisinghe (Moratuwa Sports Club Women)
J Edirisinghe (St Thomas College)
K Edirisinghe (Kandy District Cricket Association)
K Edirisinghe (Negombo Ladies Club)
LEK Edirisinghe (Sri Lanka Army Sports Club)
O Edirisinghe (Gothami Sports Club Women)
P Edirisinghe (Negombo Ladies Club)
S Edirisinghe (St Thomas College)
NED Edirisooriya
K Edirisuriya (Royal College, Thornbury)
EAA Ediriweera
PB Ediriweera (Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club, Colombo Cricket Club, Lankan Cricket Club, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club)
S Ediriweera (St Servatius' College, Matara)
SK Ediriweera (Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club)
CL Ediriweerage (Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club, Saracens Sports Club)
DU Edussuriya (Colombo Cricket Club Under-23s, Royal College, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s)
TCT Edward (Ceylon, Ceylon Cricket Association)
L Egalahewa (Colts Cricket Club)
M Egodage (Galle District Cricket Association, Nomads Sports Club, Southern United)
R Ekanayaka (Sri Lanka Board Under-19s XI)
AS Ekanayake (Kandy District Cricket Association)
AW Ekanayake (Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club)
BMB Ekanayake (Moors Sports Club, Sri Lanka Schools)
D Ekanayake (Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club, Burgher Recreation Club)
E Ekanayake (Antonians Sports Club)
EMGB Ekanayake
EMTP Ekanayake (Sri Lanka Women)
ES Ekanayake (Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club Under-23s)
G Ekanayake (St Thomas College)
GSM Ekanayake (Singha Sports Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club, Uthura, Uthura Rudras)
I Ekanayake (Colts Cricket Club)
IEB Ekanayake
KC Ekanayake (Kandy Youth Cricket Club Under-23s, Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s)
MV Ekanayake (Burgher Recreation Club, Galle Cricket Club)
NDB Ekanayake (Kandy Cricket Club)
RA Ekanayake (Royal College)
SS Ekanayake (Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club)
W Ekanayake (St Thomas College)
YMWB Ekanayake (Antonians Sports Club, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club, Singha Sports Club)
C Ekneligoda (Royal College)
R Ekneligoda (St Thomas College)
E Elapata (St Thomas College)
EA Elapata (St Thomas College)
S Elapata (St Thomas College)
S Elapata (St Thomas College)
M Elias (St Peter's College, Colombo)
A Eliyatamby (St Joseph's College)
AS Eliyathamby (St Thomas College)
B Eliyathamby (Royal College)
R Eliyathamby (St Thomas College)
A Ellaboda (North Central Province Under-19s)
R Ellalasingham (St Thomas College)
D Ellawalage (Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Under-23s)
A Ellawela (St Thomas College)
FT Ellawela (St Thomas College)
GH Ellawela (St Thomas College)
H Ellawela (St Thomas College)
RS Ellawela (St Thomas College)
WT Ellawela (St Thomas College)
A Ellepola (Kandy Cricket Club)
SBHMWBTB Ellepola (Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club)
TA Embuldeniya (Sinhalese Sports Club)
AB Emmanuel (Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club)
C Ephraims (St Peter's College, Colombo)
BS Ephraums
YWH Eranda (Colts Cricket Club Under-23s)
H Erandathi (Southern Ladies Cricket Club)
I Erandi (Ruhuna Women)
RAS Erandi (Shakthi Ladies, Sri Lanka Young Women)
AAC Eranga (Nondescripts Cricket Club Under-23s)
EAA Eranga (Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club)
GDR Eranga (Burgher Recreation Club, Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club, Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club)
RMS Eranga (Chilaw Marians Cricket Club, Nagenahira Nagas, Ruhuna, Sri Lanka, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club, Uthura, Uva)
RPDM Eranga
U Eranga (Moratuwa Sports Club)
WA Eranga (Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club)
NB Eriyagama (umpire)
IMSW Eriyagolla (Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club Under-23s)
AC Ernest (Ceylon Board President's Under-27s XI)
G Ernst (St Thomas College)
JCO Ernst (Ceylon)
LP Ernst (St Peter's College, Colombo)
C Erskine (St Thomas College)
W Erskine (St Thomas College)
S Ettipola (Central Province)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive