South Africa Players (O)


A Oakley (Port Elizabeth)
E Oakley (Eastern Province)
LCP Oates (umpire)
F Oats (Griqualand West)
PG Oberg (Griqualand West)
JW Oberholzer (South Western Districts Under-19s)
S Oberholzer (North West Under-13s)
A O'Brien (KwaZulu-Natal Women)
PT O'Brien (umpire)
RDL O'Brien (Cape Town)
SP O'Brien (umpire)
AE Ochse (South Africa, Transvaal)
AL Ochse (Eastern Province, South Africa)
T O'Connel (South Africa Under-21s Women, Western Province Women)
B O'Connell (Western Province)
D O'Connell-Jones (Rhodesia)
C O'Conner (South Western Districts Under-19s)
AG O'Connor (umpire)
SP O'Connor (Easterns)
W O'Connor (Eastern Province)
L Octobers (scorer)
A Odendaal (Boland, Cambridge University, Transvaal, Western Province)
D Odendaal (Eastern Transvaal Country Districts)
DC Odendaal
C Odgers (scorer)
K Odine (Easterns Under-19s Women, Easterns Women)
JA O'Donoghue (Natal B)
D O'Donovan (South African Country Districts)
J Oehley (Border)
Oerson (Grahamstown)
AN Oertel (Orange Free State)
FT O'Flaherty (Natal)
TH O'Flaherty (Natal)
Ogden (Johannesburg)
E Ogden (Port Elizabeth)
Ogilvie (Middleburg)
JD Ogilvie (Border, Eastern Province, Eastern Province B, Eastern Province Country Districts, Griqualand West, South African Universities)
F Oglesby (umpire)
JM O'Grady (Western Province)
O'Halloran (Port Elizabeth)
J Oiseko (Lions Colts)
J O'Kelly (Gauteng Under-19s, South African Country Districts Under-15s)
G Okkers (Transvaal)
R Oktober (North West Women)
M Old Berg (North West)
N Old Berg (North West)
R Old Dussen (North West)
G Oldfield (KwaZulu-Natal)
PD Oldham (Rhodesia)
BH Oldrieve (Rhodesia)
M Olds (The Sabres)
I Oldwage (Orange Free State Country Districts)
Oliff (Beaufort West)
S O'Linn (Kent, South Africa, Transvaal, Transvaal B, Western Province)
Y Oliphant (Border Under-15s, Border Under-19s)
D Oliver (Wynberg Boys High School)
D Oliver (Western Province Under-19s)
GR Oliver (Gauteng Under-19s)
GR Oliver (Western Province Under-15s, Western Province Under-17s, Western Province Under-19s)
RJ Oliver (Rhodesia)
Olivier (South Africa Technikons)
A Olivier (South Western Districts)
AW Olivier (Boland)
B Olivier (South Western Districts Under-15s, South Western Districts Under-17s, South Western Districts Under-19s)
C Olivier (Boland Under-15s, Boland Under-17s)
D Olivier (Orange Free State)
D Olivier (Free State, Knights)
D Olivier (Mpumalanga Women)
E Olivier (North West Women)
GR Olivier (Gauteng Under-15s, Gauteng Under-19s)
H Olivier (Free State Under-15s, Free State Under-17s, Free State Under-19s, South Africa Under-19s)
J Olivier (South African Country Districts)
JS Olivier (North West, Western Transvaal)
L Olivier (South Africa Women)
M Olivier (KwaZulu-Natal Inland)
M Olivier (South African Country Districts)
MW Olivier (Boland, Border, Cape Cobras, Northerns, Titans, Warriors, Western Province)
P Olivier (umpire)
R Olivier (Free State Women)
R Olivier (Orange Free State)
R Olivier (South Western Districts Under-13s)
S Olivier (KwaZulu-Natal Women)
MD Olsen (Cape Town)
SA Olver (Griqualand West)
SOL Olver (Rhodesia)
E Olwage (Stenbok)
J Olwage (Stenbok)
AM Olwagen (Cape Town)
W Olwagen (Cape Town)
AM Omar (Gauteng, Lions, Transvaal B)
F Omar (Transvaal)
I Omar (Transvaal)
R Omar (Natal)
Y Omar (Natal, Natal B, The Rest, The Rest)
Z Omar (Natal)
AH Omarshah (Mashonaland, Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe-Rhodesia B)
IDJ O'Neill (Free State)
Onnadale (Gauteng Women)
JL Ontong (African XI, Boland, Cape Cobras, Lions, South Africa, The Rest)
RC Ontong (Border, Glamorgan, Impalas, Marylebone Cricket Club, Northern Transvaal, Northern Transvaal B, Transvaal, Transvaal B)
A Oosterwyk (University of the Western Cape)
FA Oosthuizen (North Eastern Transvaal)
M Oosthuizen (Easterns)
N Oosthuizen (Easterns Under-19s)
R Oosthuizen (Border)
R Oosthuizen (Western Transvaal)
R Oosthuizen (Border Under-17s, Border Under-19s)
RC Oosthuizen (Boland, Western Province)
S Oosthuizen (North West Academy, North West B)
SN Oosthuizen (Easterns Under-17s, Easterns Under-19s)
W Oosthuizen (Mpumalanga Under-19s)
E Oosthuyzen (Northern Transvaal, Northern Transvaal B)
MJ Oosthuyzen (Gauteng, Gauteng B)
E Oostuizen (Transvaal Country Districts)
J Op (Eastern Province Women)
JC Openshaw (Northern Transvaal Country Districts)
M Opland (umpire)
NF Oppenheimer (NF Oppenheimer's XI)
LCW Oram (Eastern Province)
AV Orchard (umpire)
DL Orchard (Natal, Natal B)
EA Orchard (Natal)
J Orchard (Free State B)
KR Orchard (Natal)
D O'Reilly (umpire)
E O'Reilly (Gauteng, Lions)
E O'Reilly (Eastern Province Under-19s)
HJ O'Reilly (Eastern Province, Rhodesia)
A Ori (KwaZulu-Natal Women)
E Ormiston (Griqualand West)
JPK Ormsby (North Eastern Transvaal)
RN Orpen (Grahamstown)
G Orr (KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s, KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-19s)
VL Orros (Free State)
D Orsmond (Border)
LJ Ortlepp (Orange Free State)
G Ortlieb (Border B)
FEP Orton (scorer)
PS Osborn (umpire)
BM Osborne (Border, Border B, Impalas, Orange Free State)
S Osborne (Eastern Province Under-19s)
A Osman (South Africa Malays)
FD Osman (umpire)
I Osman (South Africa Malays)
R Osman (Griqualand West Under-24s)
M Osmond (North West B)
JEP Ostrom (umpire)
C Otto (Boer Prisoners of War)
JM Otto (Gauteng, Lions)
S Otto (Griqualand West Women)
G Outram (North West)
DM Ovenstone (Western Province)
G Overbeek (Colonial Born)
TC Overton (Border)
N Owen (Stenbok)
HGO Owen-Smith (Gentlemen, Marylebone Cricket Club, Middlesex, Oxford University, South Africa, The Rest, Western Province)
HA Oxenham (Transvaal)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive