First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Adnan Ghaus

Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad3901422342-5755.7500
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad36112193126-7216.0810
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad322622774-9232.4200
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad2705170105-6617.0010
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore18669533-5231.6600
National Stadium, Karachi156311533-10538.3300
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore14647333-3524.3300
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad13266944-6917.2500
Sports Stadium, Sargodha12619611-9696.0000
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan11419011-9090.0000
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot10835611-5656.0000
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur9615011-2650.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive