Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Lucy Higham

Leicester Road, Thurnby12627643-2219.00 0031.50 3.61
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth602270     2.70
The Grange, Ticknall6004644-4611.50 1015.00 4.60
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury6012022-2010.00 0030.00 2.00
Coventry Road, Lutterworth3604011-2240.00 0036.00 6.66
Ironmould Lane, Bristol300250     5.00
Bishop's Stortford College Ground, Bishop's Stortford2411711-1717.00 0024.00 4.25
County Ground, Northampton1801811-1818.00 0018.00 6.00
King Street, Odiham151322-31.50 007.50 1.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive