Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Gulbadeen Naib

National Stadium, Karachi4807131-1723.66 0016.00 8.87
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2401922-199.50 0012.00 4.75
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah120210     10.50
Goldenacre, Edinburgh120130     6.50
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo120150     7.50
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City1201611-1616.00 0012.00 8.00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120230     11.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai60160     16.00
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai60120     12.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai6050     5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive