Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Gulbadeen Naib

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi400480     7.20
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah3604222-2421.000018.007.00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur3206021-1330.000016.0011.25
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3005511-2855.000030.0011.00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3006022-4030.000015.0012.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo120150     7.50
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur120240     12.00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120230     11.50
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai6050     5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive