List A Bowling On Each Ground by Gulbadeen Naib

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah9218544-3121.25 1023.00 5.54
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai7207411-5374.00 0072.00 6.16
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra6025544-3113.75 1015.00 5.50
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi5414722-4723.50 0027.00 5.22
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi420490     7.00
Castle Avenue, Dublin3603711-3737.00 0036.00 6.16
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo361390     6.50
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar301340     6.80
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur3001721-88.50 0015.00 3.40
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek180240     8.00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo120230     11.50
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore120200     10.00
Kallang Ground, Singapore6090     9.00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan6070     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive