Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Max Waller

County Ground, Taunton6670868334-1626.303020.217.80
Kennington Oval, Kennington108011762-2119.500018.006.50
County Ground, Bristol102010383-2212.870012.756.05
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff102011073-1715.710014.576.47
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad6006942-2317.250015.006.90
The Rose Bowl, Southampton6006643-1716.500015.006.60
County Ground, New Road, Worcester540680     7.55
Edgbaston, Birmingham4807722-3338.500024.009.62
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3604221-1721.000018.007.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury320500     9.37
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2402722-2713.500012.006.75
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2401633-165.33008.004.00
Recreation Ground, Bath2401511-1515.000024.003.75
County Ground, Northampton240390     9.75
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2402311-2323.000024.005.75
County Ground, Chelmsford2403411-3434.000024.008.50
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1802722-2713.50009.009.00
County Ground, Hove1802711-2727.000018.009.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1201311-413.000012.006.50
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1201711-1717.000012.008.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive