Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chris Martin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland130      6 
Edgbaston, Birmingham60      1 
Village Green, Christchurch51144* 000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington41100* 000 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland41000  0.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton31122* 002 
Kingsmead, Durban30      0 
University Oval, Dunedin30      0 
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin22254* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth20      0 
Eden Park, Auckland21155* 000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad20      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      1 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch10      0 
County Ground, Bristol10      0 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff10      0 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes10      0 
Saxton Oval, Nelson10      0 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora10      0 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru10      0 
Queen's Park, Invercargill10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive